Docebo (extended) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Docebo (extended) doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Docebo (extended)? Claim this profile
Is Docebo (extended) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 3–5%.
All Docebo (extended) Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 14, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elevate | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Docebo (extended) →
| |||
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Docebo (extended) →
| |||
| Skills Intelligence | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Docebo (extended) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Elevate
Enterprise
Skills Intelligence
Track Docebo (extended) pricing
Get an email when Docebo (extended)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Docebo (extended) uses custom pricing as of October 2026 with 3 plans available. Contact Docebo (extended) directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $140,000/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Docebo (extended) offers 3 pricing tiers: Elevate, Enterprise, Skills Intelligence.
Compared to other lms & e-learning software, Docebo (extended) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $140,000/yr from 7 buyer reports Precise
- 1 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 742 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Docebo (extended) cost?
Docebo (extended) Pricing Overview
Docebo (extended) uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Elevate plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Skills Intelligence plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Docebo (extended) contracts auto-renew, with a $25,000 per year minimum commitment, and annual price increases of 3–5%.
The median Docebo (extended) customer pays $140,000/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 1 documented hidden costs beyond Docebo (extended)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Docebo offers custom pricing for its Elevate, Enterprise, and Skills Intelligence plans. Contact Docebo for specific pricing details.
How Docebo (extended) Pricing Compares
Compare Docebo (extended) pricing against top alternatives in LMS & E-Learning.
Compare Docebo (extended) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Docebo (extended), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small-to-mid teams up to 499 users wanting self-serve access to the full Coursera catalog
Compare pricingCreators whose business is working and need core tools to reach more people
Compare pricingCreators launching a community with courses and events
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Docebo (extended)
The median Docebo (extended) buyer pays $140,000/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
How Docebo (extended) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Docebo (extended) | Custom | Custom |
| Coursera for Business | $33.25/user/month | $33.25/user/month |
| Kajabi | $179/month | $499/month |
| Mighty Networks | $79/month | $354/month |
| Podia | $42/month | $150/month |
| Teachable | $29/month | $399/month |
Docebo (extended) Contract Terms
Docebo (extended) contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Docebo (extended) Pricing
Docebo (extended) contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers are advised to request detailed scopes of work and negotiate fixed-fee packages for implementation services to avoid scope creep.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFVEL5a4GGjgcf_ynnPBeDYlFclDyse9jb-f_rZRtLBiFjNU-QM4PQeQp18oCFm8LgXrK7x2SC-p4LZ4rOKvF1j-eyI4uXHWG6nL_34mmlNqwI1zff0WtHYLfq8Eyybv_5LLg==Buyers should clarify how 'active' users are defined and negotiate overage rates.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFVEL5a4GGjgcf_ynnPBeDYlFclDyse9jb-f_rZRtLBiFjNU-QM4PQeQp18oCFm8LgXrK7x2SC-p4LZ4rOKvF1j-eyI4uXHWG6nL_34mmlNqwI1zff0WtHYLfq8Eyybv_5LLg==Docebo (extended) Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Docebo does not offer a free plan.
02 What are the available pricing tiers?
Docebo offers Elevate, Enterprise, and Skills Intelligence plans.
03 How can I get pricing information?
Pricing for all Docebo plans is available upon request. Contact Docebo directly for a quote.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.