Mews Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Mews uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote.
Are you Mews? Claim this profile
Is Mews a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You need month-to-month billing — the minimum commitment is 2 years.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Tiered Structure & Feature Segmentation (and 3 more).
All Mews Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent Hotel | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Group | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Hostel or Long Stay | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Essentials | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Advanced | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Revenue Management System (RMS) | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Point of Sale (POS) | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Bookable Services | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Support | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
| Embedded Payments | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Mews →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Independent Hotel
Group
Hostel or Long Stay
Essentials
Advanced
Enterprise
Revenue Management System (RMS)
Point of Sale (POS)
Bookable Services
Support
Embedded Payments
Track Mews pricing
Get an email when Mews's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Mews uses custom pricing as of October 2026 with 11 plans available. Contact Mews directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $6,600/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Mews offers 11 pricing tiers: Independent Hotel, Group, Hostel or Long Stay, Essentials, Advanced, Enterprise, Revenue Management System (RMS), Point of Sale (POS), Bookable Services, Support, Embedded Payments.
Compared to other hotel management (pms) software, Mews is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $6,600/yr from 6 buyer reports Precise
- 10 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 32 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Mews cost?
Mews Pricing Overview
Mews uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Independent Hotel plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Group plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Hostel or Long Stay plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Essentials plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Advanced plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Revenue Management System (RMS) plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Point of Sale (POS) plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Bookable Services plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Support plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Embedded Payments plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Mews with a 2 years minimum commitment, requiring 30-90 days before the billing cycle ends notice to cancel.
The median Mews customer pays $6,600/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 10 documented hidden costs beyond Mews's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 17, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Mews is a cloud-based Property Management System (PMS) with fully custom pricing across all plans, including Independent Hotel, Group, Hostel or Long Stay, Essentials, Advanced, and Enterprise. Add-ons such as Revenue Management System (RMS), Point of Sale (POS), Bookable Services, Support tiers, and Embedded Payments are each priced separately and quoted on request. There is no free plan, no trial, and no published pricing — contact Mews sales for a custom quote based on property type, size, and required integrations.
How Mews Pricing Compares
Compare Mews pricing against top alternatives in Hotel Management (PMS).
Compare Mews vs Alternatives
Before committing to Mews, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Properties with custom tech stacks
Compare pricingSmall independent hotels and guesthouses getting started with a full-featured PMS
Compare pricingSmall properties starting out with core booking management
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Mews
The median Mews buyer pays $6,600/year based on 6 third-party buyer reports.
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
Mews Year 1 Total Cost by Company Size
Real deployment costs including licenses, implementation, training, and admin — not just the sticker price.
A property onboarding Mews without professional services, using the self-service path. Users report this is the minimum onboarding cost and recommend against it.
Trustpilot user review (Feb 2026)
How Mews Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Mews | Custom | Custom |
| Cloudbeds | $200/month | $1000/month |
| Hotelogix | $79.9/month | $179.9/month |
| Little Hotelier | $39/month | $179/month |
| RoomRaccoon | Custom | Custom |
| WebRezPro | $10/month | $10/month |
Mews Contract Terms
Mews contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require 30-90 days before the billing cycle ends. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Mews Pricing
Mews contracts are negotiable. These 3 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Mews charges $750 for self-service onboarding. Before signing, push to have the onboarding fee waived or included in the annual subscription. Use competing PMS vendors that offer free onboarding as leverage during contract negotiations.
Trustpilot user review (Feb 2026)Mews's standard tier includes only AI support; premium human support is quoted at roughly 70% above the base subscription. Negotiate to include the premium support tier in your initial contract rather than accepting the base plan and being upsold later. Make this a firm condition before closing the deal.
Trustpilot user review (Mar 2026)Identify every integration your property needs — RMS, POS, housekeeping, channel manager — and ask Mews to provide a fully bundled quote before signing. Users report that total costs with integrations are substantially higher than the base PMS quote. Getting all integration costs in writing upfront prevents surprise add-on bills post-signature.
Trustpilot user reviews (Aug 2026)Mews Pricing FAQ
01 Does Mews offer a free plan?
Mews does not have a free plan available.
02 What are the different plan tiers for Mews?
Mews offers the following plan tiers: Independent Hotel, Group, Hostel or Long Stay, Essentials, Advanced, Enterprise, Revenue Management System (RMS), Point of Sale (POS), Bookable Services, Support, and Embedded Payments.
03 How is pricing determined for Mews plans?
All Mews plans are listed with custom pricing, meaning the exact cost is determined on an individual basis.
04 Does Mews charge for onboarding?
Yes. Mews charges at least $750 for self-service onboarding. Users who have completed this path recommend against it and suggest paying for professional onboarding assistance instead, which adds additional cost on top of the $750 base fee.
05 Can I reach a human support agent on a standard Mews subscription?
No. Standard Mews subscriptions route all support through an AI system first. Reaching a human agent requires purchasing a premium Support add-on, which users report is priced at roughly 70% above the base subscription cost. Even with this premium package, multiple users report that agents are not properly trained and provide responses similar to the AI without resolving issues.
06 What payment processor does Mews use?
Mews uses Adyen as its primary embedded payment processor (available as the Embedded Payments add-on). Users report that terminal upgrades can be highly disruptive, with some properties going multiple days unable to process card payments and being forced to enter card information manually. Support for Adyen-related issues is difficult to access and often unresolved.
07 Does Mews integrate with third-party revenue management and housekeeping tools?
Yes. Mews offers an API ecosystem that connects with revenue management systems, housekeeping tools, and other hospitality software. However, each third-party integration typically carries its own separate subscription fee in addition to the base Mews PMS cost, and total costs with integrations are reported to be significantly higher than the base price alone.
08 Is Mews suited for smaller independent hotels?
Mews offers an Independent Hotel plan with custom pricing. Reviews are mixed for smaller properties: positive reviews highlight the modern interface and API ecosystem, while many independent hotel operators report that the system overcomplicates basic front-desk workflows, with tasks like billing, refunds, and reservation extensions requiring many more clicks than competing systems.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.