Confluence + Team Collab Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Confluence + Team Collab pricing: free plan, Standard $5.78, Premium $11.16/user/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Confluence + Team Collab? Claim this profile
Is Confluence + Team Collab a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 5-15%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Marketplace Apps/Add-ons (and 4 more).
All Confluence + Team Collab Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 28, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Confluence + Team Collab's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Free: “$0”
Get this price at Confluence + Team Collab →
| |||
| Standard checked Oct 28, 2026 | $5.78 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Confluence + Team Collab's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $5.78/user/mo: “$5.78”
Get this price at Confluence + Team Collab →
| |||
| Premium checked Oct 28, 2026 | $11.16 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Confluence + Team Collab's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $11.16/user/mo: “$11.16”
Get this price at Confluence + Team Collab →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 28, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Confluence + Team Collab's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Custom: “Contact sales”
Get this price at Confluence + Team Collab →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Standard
Premium
Enterprise
Track Confluence + Team Collab pricing
Get an email when Confluence + Team Collab's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Confluence + Team Collab actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Confluence + Team Collab's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Confluence + Team Collab costs Free to $11.16 per users as of November 2026, with 4 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Standard at $5.78/user/month, and Premium at $11.16/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Confluence + Team Collab offers 4 pricing tiers: Free, Standard, Premium, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Standard at $5.78/user/month, Premium at $11.16/user/month.
Compared to other communication software, Confluence + Team Collab is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 16 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 4,364 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Confluence + Team Collab cost?
Confluence + Team Collab Pricing Overview
Confluence + Team Collab has 4 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $5.78 to $11.16/users. The Free plan is free. The Standard plan costs $5.78/user/month. The Premium plan costs $11.16/user/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Confluence + Team Collab and annual price increases of 5-15%.
There are at least 16 documented hidden costs beyond Confluence + Team Collab's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Confluence + Team Collab offers a Free plan for getting started. Paid plans include Standard and Premium, billed annually per user per month. An Enterprise plan is also available with custom pricing.
How Confluence + Team Collab Pricing Compares
Compare Confluence + Team Collab pricing against top alternatives in Communication.
Compare Confluence + Team Collab vs Alternatives
Before committing to Confluence + Team Collab, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Casual users, gamers, and small communities
Compare pricingPersonal use and small groups
Compare pricingIndividual creators and small teams trying async video
Compare pricingAll Confluence + Team Collab alternatives & migration guides
What Companies Actually Pay for Confluence + Team Collab
How Confluence + Team Collab Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Confluence + Team Collab | Free | $11.16/users |
| Discord | Free | $9.99/user/month |
| Google Meet | Free | $26.4/user/month |
| Loom | Free | $24/user/month |
| Microsoft Teams | Free | $23.5/user/month |
| RingCentral | $20/user/month | $45/user/month |
Confluence + Team Collab Contract Terms
Confluence + Team Collab contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Confluence + Team Collab Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Confluence + Team Collab has a Free plan.
02 Does Confluence + Team Collab offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Enterprise plan has custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.