Persona (identity verification) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Persona (identity verification) Essential costs $250/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Persona (identity verification)? Claim this profile
Is Persona (identity verification) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need month-to-month billing — the minimum commitment is 12 months.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Access Fees (and 1 more).
All Persona (identity verification) Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential checked Nov 4, 2026 | $250 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Persona (identity verification)'s pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $250/mo: “Starting at $250/month”
Get this price at Persona (identity verification) →
| |||
| Growth checked Nov 4, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Persona (identity verification)'s pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Custom: “Contact us”
Get this price at Persona (identity verification) →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Nov 4, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Persona (identity verification)'s pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Custom: “Contact us”
Get this price at Persona (identity verification) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essential
Growth
Enterprise
Track Persona (identity verification) pricing
Get an email when Persona (identity verification)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Persona (identity verification)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Persona (identity verification) Essential costs $250/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. Plan: Essential at $250/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Persona (identity verification) offers 3 pricing tiers: Essential, Growth, Enterprise. Paid plans include Essential at $250/month.
Compared to other background checks software, Persona (identity verification) is positioned at the premium price point.
- 11 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30 days before the renewal date
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 45 reviews (as of Nov 2026)
How much does Persona (identity verification) cost?
Persona (identity verification) Pricing Overview
Persona (identity verification) Essential costs $250/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. The Essential plan costs $250/month. The Growth plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Persona (identity verification) contracts auto-renew, with a 12 months minimum commitment, requiring 30 days before the renewal date notice to cancel.
There are at least 11 documented hidden costs beyond Persona (identity verification)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Persona identity verification pricing starts at $250/month for the Essential plan. Teams with higher verification volumes or advanced workflow needs can contact Persona for custom Growth or Enterprise pricing. There is no free plan; all production use requires a paid subscription.
How Persona (identity verification) Pricing Compares
Compare Persona (identity verification) pricing against top alternatives in Background Checks.
Compare Persona (identity verification) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Persona (identity verification), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Businesses with standard screening needs
Compare pricingMost affordable option with limited criminal search
Compare pricingBasic background checks
Compare pricingAll Persona (identity verification) alternatives & migration guides
What Companies Actually Pay for Persona (identity verification)
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
How Persona (identity verification) Pricing Compares
Persona (identity verification) Contract Terms
Persona (identity verification) contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30 days before the renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Persona (identity verification) Pricing
Persona (identity verification) contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers commonly secure 15–30% discounts off initial quotes by leveraging competitive evaluations, committing to multi-year contracts, and negotiating based on higher verification volumes.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGotT0hFaDXtExOGSd0_RBs-7L4H0JnASj0-7aXTNTxEEKSMm_PYQ1d6vQIlD2wcupAqvnr2aHyBBNpPe1C0eY0L_K69LruK5gog37OUSmTe9c-bA_OOdM6GDrjwTPuq8u4CSI=Negotiating reduced or waived implementation fees is often possible, particularly when committing to multi-year contracts.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGotT0hFaDXtExOGSd0_RBs-7L4H0JnASj0-7aXTNTxEEKSMm_PYQ1d6vQIlD2wcupAqvnr2aHyBBNpPe1C0eY0L_K69LruK5gog37OUSmTe9c-bA_OOdM6GDrjwTPuq8u4CSI=Persona (identity verification) Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan?
The Essential plan is the cheapest at $250 per month.
02 Are there any free plans?
Persona does not offer a free plan.
03 Do you offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Growth and Enterprise plans have custom pricing.
04 How much does Persona identity verification cost?
Persona's Essential plan starts at $250/month. Growth and Enterprise plans are custom-priced — contact Persona's sales team for a quote based on verification volume and feature requirements.
05 Does Persona offer a free plan or free trial?
Persona does not offer a free plan. A sandbox/test environment is typically available for developer evaluation, but production verification requires a paid plan starting at $250/month for the Essential tier.
06 What is included in the Essential plan at $250/month?
The Essential plan is Persona's entry-level paid tier at $250/month. For detailed feature inclusions and verification volume limits, check Persona's official pricing page or contact their sales team, as feature breakdowns were not available in the source data reviewed.
07 How does Growth pricing differ from Essential?
Growth plan pricing is custom-quoted by Persona and is not publicly listed. It is designed for companies with higher verification volumes or more advanced workflow needs than the $250/month Essential plan covers.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.