Klap Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Klap uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote.
Are you Klap? Claim this profile
Is Klap a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Refund Difficulties (and 1 more).
All Klap Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Contact Sales | $14 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Klap →
| |||
| Pro | Contact Sales | $39 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Klap →
| |||
| Pro+ | Contact Sales | $94 /year | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Klap →
| |||
| Need more? | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Klap →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Pro
Pro+
Need more?
Track Klap pricing
Get an email when Klap's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Klap uses custom pricing as of September 2026 with 4 plans available. Contact Klap directly for a personalized quote. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Klap offers 4 pricing tiers: Starter, Pro, Pro+, Need more?.
Compared to other ai video editing saas software, Klap is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does Klap cost?
Klap Pricing Overview
Klap uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Starter plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Pro plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Pro+ plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Need more? plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Klap's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Klap pricing starts at $14/month (billed annually) for the Starter plan. The Pro plan runs $39/month and the Pro+ plan $94/month, both billed annually with no monthly payment option. Teams with higher volume needs can contact Klap for custom pricing through the "Need more?" tier.
How Klap Pricing Compares
Compare Klap pricing against top alternatives in AI Video Editing SaaS.
Compare Klap vs Alternatives
Before committing to Klap, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Klap
How Klap Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Klap | $14/month | $94/month |
| Opus Clip | Free | $29/month |
| VEED.IO | Free | $39/user/month |
| Descript | Free | $65/month |
| Runway Gen-3 (editing features) | Free | $95/editor per month |
| Pictory | $25/month | $119/month |
Klap Contract Terms
Klap contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Klap Pricing
Klap contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Utilize frequently offered promotional codes like "SARIMHUB" for 30% off the first payment, "30SAVE" for up to 55% off, or "ANSH" for up to 30% off.
https://sarimhub.comCompare Klap's pricing and features with alternatives like Opus Clip and MakeShorts to assess value, noting that MakeShorts is advertised as 50% cheaper annually than Klap's entry-level annual plan.
https://youtube.comKlap Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan, billed at $14.0 per month annually.
02 How much does the Pro plan cost annually?
The Pro plan costs $39.0 per month when billed annually.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, Klap offers a 'Need more?' tier for custom pricing.
04 Does Klap offer monthly billing?
Based on current pricing, Klap plans are available on annual billing only. The Starter plan is $14/month billed annually, Pro is $39/month billed annually, and Pro+ is $94/month billed annually.
05 Does Klap have a free plan or trial?
Klap does not currently offer a free plan. If you need more than what the Pro+ plan at $94/month provides, Klap offers custom enterprise pricing through their 'Need more?' tier.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.