Pictory Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Pictory pricing: Starter $29, Professional $59, Teams $199/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Pictory? Claim this profile
Is Pictory a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Video Minute Quotas (and 2 more).
All Pictory Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter checked Oct 30, 2026 | $29 /month | $25 /monthbilled annually$300/year totalSave 14% | Not specified |
| Verified on Pictory's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $29/mo: “$29 per month, billed monthly”$25/mo billed annually: “$25 ~~ Was $29~~ per month, billed annually”
Get this price at Pictory →
| |||
| Professional checked Oct 30, 2026 | $59 /month | $35 /monthbilled annually$420/year totalSave 41% | Not specified |
| Verified on Pictory's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $59/mo: “$59 per month, billed monthly”$35/mo billed annually: “$35 ~~ Was $59~~ per month, billed annually”
Get this price at Pictory →
| |||
| Teams checked Oct 30, 2026 | $199 /month | $119 /monthbilled annually$1428/year totalSave 40% | Not specified |
| Verified on Pictory's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $199/mo: “$199 per month, billed monthly”$119/mo billed annually: “$119 ~~ Was $199~~ per month, billed annually”
Get this price at Pictory →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Pictory's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Custom pricing”
Get this price at Pictory →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Professional
Teams
Enterprise
Track Pictory pricing
Get an email when Pictory's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Pictory's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Pictory costs $29 to $199 per month as of October 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Starter at $29/month, Professional at $59/month, and Teams at $199/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Pictory offers 4 pricing tiers: Starter, Professional, Teams, Enterprise. Paid plans include Starter at $29/month, Professional at $59/month, Teams at $199/month.
Compared to other ai video editing saas software, Pictory is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 82 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Pictory cost?
Pictory Pricing Overview
Pictory has 4 pricing plans ranging from $29 to $199/month. The Starter plan costs $29/month. The Professional plan costs $59/month. The Teams plan costs $199/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Pictory contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Pictory's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Pictory offers several pricing tiers designed to meet different user needs. The available plans are Starter, Professional, and Team, with an Enterprise option for custom solutions.
All listed plans are billed on an annual basis, with the price per month specified.
How Pictory Pricing Compares
Compare Pictory pricing against top alternatives in AI Video Editing SaaS.
Compare Pictory vs Alternatives
Before committing to Pictory, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Pictory
How Pictory Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Pictory | $29/month | $199/month |
| Opus Clip | Free | $29/month |
| VEED.IO | $10/user/month | $39/user/month |
| Descript | Free | $65/month |
| Runway Gen-3 (editing features) | Free | $95/editor per month |
| Captions.ai | Free | $69.99/mo |
Pictory Contract Terms
Pictory contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Pictory Pricing
Pictory contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Committing to an annual plan is the primary way to reduce costs, as annual billing offers substantial discounts (up to 40% off monthly rates).
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGTnK9MEGIjJBBLAemnJhw_5pqTZl1YrGATkB2s6FmcY84_sZuOnyTtsjbdebXrSNBj67xrGPo1HqyYqkmGgWGYRnKkj6uYpEtM7NZWeHt3sncSn4frfqKOWbR4X62yaOwuIiBUcg==Pictory Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan, billed annually at $25.0 per month.
02 How are the Professional and Team plans priced?
The Professional plan is billed annually at $35.0 per month. The Team plan is billed annually at $119.0 per month.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, Pictory offers an Enterprise plan with custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.