All Unify GTM Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Free checked Oct 31, 2026 Not specified
Base checked Oct 31, 2026 Not published Not specified
Pro checked Oct 31, 2026 Not published Not specified
Growth not re-verified Annual billing only Not specified
Business checked Oct 31, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Free

Base

Pro

Growth

Business

Pricing Alerts

Track Unify GTM pricing

Get an email when Unify GTM's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Unify GTM with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Unify GTM's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Base$240/yr
Pro$720/yr
Growth$21K/yr
BusinessCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Unify GTM costs Free to $1.7K per month as of October 2026, with 5 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Base at $20/user/month, Pro at $60/user/month, and Growth at $1.7K/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

Unify GTM offers 5 pricing tiers: Free, Base, Pro, Growth, Business. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Base at $20/user/month, Pro at $60/user/month, Growth at $1.7K/month (billed annually).

Compared to other ai sales tools software, Unify GTM is positioned at the mid-market price point.

  • 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 43 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Unify GTM cost?

Unify GTM plans start at $20/user/mo. Business is quote-based. Plans include Free (free), Base at $20/user/month, Pro at $60/user/month, Growth at $1740/month (billed annually), Business (custom pricing).

Unify GTM Pricing Overview

Unify GTM has 5 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $20 to $1,740/month. The Free plan is free. The Base plan costs $20/user/month. The Pro plan costs $60/user/month. The Growth plan costs $1,740/month (billed annually). The Business plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Unify GTM with a 1 year minimum commitment.

There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Unify GTM's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Unify GTM offers tiered pricing plans to suit different business needs. The Growth plan is available at $1740 per month when billed annually. Other plans, Pro and Enterprise, offer custom pricing.

How Unify GTM Pricing Compares

Compare Unify GTM pricing against top alternatives in AI Sales Tools.

Compare Unify GTM vs Alternatives

Before committing to Unify GTM, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Unify GTM alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Unify GTM

Review scores
G2 4.7out of 5 (43)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Pricing Complexity and UnpredictabilitySignificant Setup Time and Learning CurveLack of Built-in ToolsData Accuracy and CRM Integration Issues

How Unify GTM Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Unify GTM Free $1740/month
AiSDR $2500/month $2500/month
Amplemarket $600/month $600/month
Apollo.io Free $119/user/month
Chorus (by ZoomInfo) Custom Custom
Cognism Custom Custom

4 Unify GTM Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Unify GTM has at least 4 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 4 hidden costs
  • Unpredictable Credit Consumption 20-50%
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Higher usage or signal volume can lead to credits running out mid-month, incurring additional, unquantified overage charges, which some sources estimate could be a 20-50% premium over bundled rates.
  • Mandatory Upfront Annual Payment $8,400 or $20,880
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Upfront Annual Commitment: The Growth plan, while advertised at $700/month, requires an annual upfront payment of $8,400.
  • Significant Implementation Time
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Some teams have even reported spending over three months on implementation.
  • Additional User and Mailbox Fees $40/seat/month, $25/seat/month, $100/seat/month, $20-$25/month each
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Additional email-sending users are $100/seat/month, and extra mailboxes cost $20-$25/month each.
Tip

Ask your Unify GTM sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 5 source citations total.

Unify GTM Contract Terms

Unify GTM contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Minimum Commitment 1 year
Based on 1 verified source

Unify GTM Pricing FAQ

01 Does Unify GTM have a free plan?

Unify GTM does not offer a free plan.

02 What is the cheapest paid plan?

The Growth plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $1740 per month when billed annually.

03 Are there custom pricing options?

Yes, the Pro and Enterprise plans are available with custom pricing.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.