Fetcher AI Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Fetcher AI pricing: Self-serve $115, Growth $379, Amplify $649/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Fetcher AI? Claim this profile
Is Fetcher AI a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Annual Sourcing Cap (and 1 more).
All Fetcher AI Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Sep 17, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Self-serve | $115 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Fetcher AI →
| |||
| Growth | $379 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Fetcher AI →
| |||
| Amplify | $649 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Fetcher AI →
| |||
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Fetcher AI →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Self-serve
Growth
Amplify
Enterprise
Track Fetcher AI pricing
Get an email when Fetcher AI's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Fetcher AI's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Fetcher AI costs $115 to $649 per mo as of November 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Self-serve at $115/mo, Growth at $379/mo, and Amplify at $649/mo. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Fetcher AI offers 4 pricing tiers: Self-serve, Growth, Amplify, Enterprise. Paid plans include Self-serve at $115/mo, Growth at $379/mo, Amplify at $649/mo.
Compared to other ai recruiting software, Fetcher AI is positioned at the premium price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30 days before the last day of the Initial Term or then-current Renewal Term for non-renewal notice
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 33 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Fetcher AI cost?
Fetcher AI Pricing Overview
Fetcher AI has 4 pricing plans ranging from $115 to $649/mo. The Self-serve plan costs $115/mo. The Growth plan costs $379/mo. The Amplify plan costs $649/mo. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Fetcher AI contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Fetcher AI's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 17, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Fetcher AI offers multiple pricing tiers to meet different needs. Plans are available on a monthly basis. The Enterprise plan has custom pricing.
How Fetcher AI Pricing Compares
Compare Fetcher AI pricing against top alternatives in AI Recruiting.
Compare Fetcher AI vs Alternatives
Before committing to Fetcher AI, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small companies up to 100 employees needing an all-in-one recruiting platform
Compare pricingCompanies hiring up to ~200 employees annually
Compare pricingMid-to-large companies (2,500-7,500 employees) needing video interviewing without AI assessments or advanced analytics
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Fetcher AI
How Fetcher AI Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Fetcher AI | $115/mo | $649/mo |
| Ashby | $400/month | $400/month |
| Greenhouse | $10627/year | $75900/year |
| HireVue | $35000/year | $175000/year |
| iCIMS | $15000/year | $200000/year |
| Lever | $5000/year | $140000/year |
Fetcher AI Contract Terms
Fetcher AI contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30 days before the last day of the Initial Term or then-current Renewal Term for non-renewal notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Fetcher AI Pricing
Fetcher AI contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Asking for annual billing upfront is the easiest way to secure a discount, typically around 30% savings compared to monthly billing.
https://pin.comFetcher AI Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan?
The Self-serve plan is the cheapest at $115.0 per month.
02 Are there annual discounts available?
Annual pricing is not specified for the Self-serve, Growth, or Amplify plans. The Enterprise plan has custom pricing.
03 Does Fetcher AI offer a free plan?
Fetcher AI does not have a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.