Magnific AI vs Figma Pricing (2026)
Compare / Magnific AI vs Figma
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Magnific AI vs Figma

AI Design Tools pricing comparison · 2026

Magnific AI pricing ranges from $20–$280/month, while Figma ranges from $0–$90/user/month. These products use different pricing models ( vs ), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Compare
2 products · AI Design Tools
Side-by-side · live
Magnific AI
Magnific AI is the world's most advanced AI-powered image upscaler, enhancer, and transfor
verified 9w ago
$484 $540
View pricing →
Figma
Figma pricing ranges from $3 to $90 per user per month as of 2026.
verified 21d ago
$484 $540
View pricing →
Annual license estimate
Magnific costs $3.1K less than Figma · 25 seats where applicable
Cheapest $540
Spread 85%
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Premium+
$540/yr
year 1 license · flat plan price
Professional (Dev seat)
$3.6K/yr
year 1 license · $12/seat
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
No Vendr data
Not in Vendr's deal flow
Median annual
$484/yr
Vendr · n=162
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 64 sourced facts
61 hidden-cost · 2 contract · 1 review platform
Last verified 2mo ago
Confidence High confidence
Sources 3 sourced facts
2 contract · Vendr median
Last verified 3w ago
Confidence Medium confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
5 documented
  • Wasted Credits on Inconsistent Results
    15-30% of license costs
    2 sources
  • Non-Rolling Monthly Credits
    100% of unused monthly credit value
    5 sources
  • Credit Waste from Quality Inconsistencies
    10-30% of subscription value in wasted credits
    2 sources
  • VAT Added at Checkout for EU Users
    15-27% of subscription price for EU users
    1 source
  • No Free Trial — Blind Purchase Required
    $39-$99
    2 sources
No hidden costs documented
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Magnific
Figma
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
Not publicly disclosed; users report charges occurring after receiving official cancellation confirmation
Commitment
Monthly or annual depending on plan selected
Price escalation
No published escalation schedule; annual billing available at approximately 20-27.5% discount versus monthly
The first price increase on the base paid plan since launch was in March 2025
Can downgrade
Yes
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
Trustpilot
2.3out of 5 (25)
Best for
Individuals exploring AI tools and stock content
Watch out
Payment processed but account not upgraded — accounts remain on free plan after charge
No public ratings yet
Best for
Individual designers and students exploring Figma with a small number of projects
Watch out
Confusing and predatory pricing model
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
AI Design Tools

Magnific AI

$20–$280
/month
5 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
AI Design Tools

Figma

$0–$90
/user/month
10 plans · Free tier
Full pricing breakdown →

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Magnific AI uses pricing while Figma uses pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Magnific AI

$20–$280 / month
See full Magnific AI pricing →
vs

Figma

$0–$90 / user/month
See full Figma pricing →

Magnific AI and Figma both operate in the ai design tools category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Magnific AI Figma
Premium $20 /month Free /user/month
Premium+ $45 /month $16 /user/month
Pro $280 /month $12 /user/month
Business $69 /seat/month $3 /user/month
Enterprise Custom $55 /user/month
Organization (Dev seat) $25 /user/month
Organization (Collab seat) $5 /user/month
Enterprise (Full seat) $90 /user/month
Enterprise (Dev seat) $35 /user/month
Enterprise (Collab seat) $5 /user/month

Contract Terms

Term Magnific AI Figma
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation Not publicly disclosed; users report charges occurring after receiving official cancellation confirmation
Minimum commitment Monthly or annual depending on plan selected
Price escalation No published escalation schedule; annual billing available at approximately 20-27.5% discount versus monthly The first price increase on the base paid plan since launch was in March 2025
Can downgrade Yes

Continue researching