Uizard vs Magnific AI Pricing (2026)
Compare / Uizard vs Magnific AI
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Uizard vs Magnific AI

AI Design Tools pricing comparison · 2026

Uizard has a free plan, then $12–$39/mo, while Magnific AI costs $14.50–$82.50/mo. These products use different pricing models (Per-seat subscription vs ), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Compare
2 products · AI Design Tools
Side-by-side · live
Uizard
Uizard pricing starts at $0/month on the Free plan, though the AI generation quota is repo
verified 3d ago
View pricing →
Magnific AI
Magnific AI is the world's most advanced AI-powered image upscaler, enhancer, and transfor
verified 4mo ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
Premium+
$540/yr
year 1 license · flat plan price
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 24 sourced facts
20 hidden-cost · 2 contract · 2 review platforms
Last verified 3d ago
Confidence High confidence
Sources 64 sourced facts
61 hidden-cost · 2 contract · 1 review platform
Last verified 3mo ago
Confidence High confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
5 documented
  • Confusing Cancellation Flow Leads to Continued Charges
    $19/user/month
    3 sources
  • Free Plan AI Quota Exhausted on First Use
    $12-$19/user/month
    1 source
  • Annual Billing Charged Upfront, Not Monthly
    $144
    3 sources
  • Cancellation Dark Patterns — Hidden Survey Step Leaves Subscription Active
    $19-$294
    5 sources
  • Unauthorized Charges and Re-Enrollment After Cancellation
    $19-$294
    4 sources
5 documented
  • Wasted Credits on Inconsistent Results
    15-30% of license costs
    2 sources
  • Non-Rolling Monthly Credits
    100% of unused monthly credit value
    5 sources
  • Credit Waste from Quality Inconsistencies
    10-30% of subscription value in wasted credits
    2 sources
  • VAT Added at Checkout for EU Users
    15-27% of subscription price for EU users
    1 source
  • No Free Trial — Blind Purchase Required
    $39-$99
    2 sources
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Uizard
Magnific
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
Requires completing a mandatory post-cancellation survey — clicking 'Cancel Subscription' alone does not finalize cancellation
Not publicly disclosed; users report charges occurring after receiving official cancellation confirmation
Commitment
Annual (if selecting the annual billing option)
✓ Monthly or annual depending on plan selected
Price escalation
No published schedule; one user reports being switched from annual to monthly billing without consent
No published escalation schedule; annual billing available at approximately 20-27.5% discount versus monthly
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
TrustRadius
8.1out of 5 (1)
Trustpilot
1out of 5 (9)
Best for
Students and hobbyists testing AI-powered UI/UX design
Watch out
Charges continue after cancellation due to hidden mandatory survey step
Trustpilot
2.3out of 5 (25)
Best for
Individuals exploring AI tools and stock content
Watch out
Payment processed but account not upgraded — accounts remain on free plan after charge
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
AI Design Tools

Uizard

Free plan; paid $12–$39
/mo
4 plans · Free tier
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
AI Design Tools

Magnific AI

$14.50–$82.50
/mo
4 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
⚖

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Uizard uses Per-seat subscription pricing while Magnific AI uses pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Per-seat subscription

Uizard

Free plan; paid $12–$39/mo
See full Uizard pricing →
vs

Magnific AI

$14.50–$82.50/mo
See full Magnific AI pricing →

Uizard and Magnific AI both operate in the ai design tools category. This page compares their list pricing.

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Uizard Magnific AI
Free Free /month $20 /month
Pro Custom $45 /month
Business Custom Custom
Enterprise Custom Custom

Cost at Scale

Total cost of ownership — licenses, implementation, and hidden costs included.

Uizard

8 scenarios
$0/month
Individual Designer
$60/month
Small Design Team
$780/month
Enterprise Design Department
See all 8 scenarios →

Magnific AI

7 scenarios
$39/month (Pro)
Digital Artist / Illustrator
2,500 credits cover approximately 200 normal upscales; sufficient for portfolio work and occasional print preparation
$99/month (Premium)
Professional Photographer
6,500 credits provide 550 normal upscales with Precision mode for faithful photographic enhancement
Premium at $20/month ($14.5/month billed annually, 12 × $14.5 = $174/year)
Solo Digital Artist or Photographer
See all 7 scenarios →

What Users Say

Uizard

Trustpilot
1out of 5 (9)
TrustRadius
8.1out of 10 (1)
Top complaints
  • Charges continue after cancellation due to hidden mandatory survey step
  • Annual billing not clearly disclosed at checkout — $144 charged when $12/month expected
  • Free AI generation quota exhausted on first use, with immediate upgrade prompts

Magnific AI

Trustpilot
2.3out of 5 (25)
Top complaints
  • Payment processed but account not upgraded — accounts remain on free plan after charge
  • Auto-renewal charges after cancellation confirmation, with refusals to issue refunds
  • Very slow or absent customer support — tickets closed without substantive response

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Uizard 7 hidden costs

high
Confusing Cancellation Flow Leads to Continued Charges $19/user/month
medium
Free Plan AI Quota Exhausted on First Use $12-$19/user/month
high
Annual Billing Charged Upfront, Not Monthly $144
critical
Cancellation Dark Patterns — Hidden Survey Step Leaves Subscription Active $19-$294 (source dated Apr 2026)
critical
Unauthorized Charges and Re-Enrollment After Cancellation $19-$294 (source dated Dec 2025)
See all Uizard hidden costs →

Magnific AI 26 hidden costs

high
Wasted Credits on Inconsistent Results 15-30% of license costs
critical
Non-Rolling Monthly Credits 100% of unused monthly credit value
medium
Credit Waste from Quality Inconsistencies 10-30% of subscription value in wasted credits
medium
VAT Added at Checkout for EU Users 15-27% of subscription price for EU users
medium
No Free Trial — Blind Purchase Required $39-$99
See all Magnific AI hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Uizard Magnific AI
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation Requires completing a mandatory post-cancellation survey — clicking 'Cancel Subscription' alone does not finalize cancellation Not publicly disclosed; users report charges occurring after receiving official cancellation confirmation
Minimum commitment Annual (if selecting the annual billing option) Monthly or annual depending on plan selected
Price escalation No published schedule; one user reports being switched from annual to monthly billing without consent No published escalation schedule; annual billing available at approximately 20-27.5% discount versus monthly

Continue researching