Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) plans start at $3/device/mo.
Are you Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)? Claim this profile
Is Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 6-8%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Upfront Implementation Costs (and 3 more).
All Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mobile Essentials not re-verified | $3 /device / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Mobile Essentials (per device) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $3 /user/monthbilled annually$36/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $3/user/mo billed annually: “subscription pricing: $3.00 per device”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Desktop Essentials not re-verified | $4 /device / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Desktop Essentials (per device) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $4 /user/monthbilled annually$48/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $4/user/mo billed annually: “subscription pricing: $4.00 per device”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| UEM Essentials not re-verified | $5.25 /device / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| UEM Essentials (per device) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $5.25 /user/monthbilled annually$63/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $5.25/user/mo billed annually: “subscription pricing: $5.25 per device”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Mobile Essentials not re-verified | $5.4 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Mobile Essentials (per user) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $5.40 /user/monthbilled annually$64.80/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $5.4/user/mo billed annually: “/ $5.40 per user”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Desktop Essentials not re-verified | $7.2 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Desktop Essentials (per user) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $7.20 /user/monthbilled annually$86.40/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $7.2/user/mo billed annually: “/ $7.20 per user”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| UEM Essentials not re-verified | $9.45 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| UEM Essentials (per user) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $9.45 /user/monthbilled annually$113.40/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $9.45/user/mo billed annually: “/ $9.45 per user”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Enterprise Edition not re-verified | $10 /device / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Enterprise Edition (per device) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $10 /user/monthbilled annually$120/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $10/user/mo billed annually: “subscription pricing: $10.00 per device”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Enterprise Edition not re-verified | $15 /user / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
| Enterprise Edition (per user) checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $15 /user/monthbilled annually$180/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $15/user/mo billed annually: “/ $15.00 per user”
Get this price at Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Mobile Essentials
Mobile Essentials (per device)
Desktop Essentials
Desktop Essentials (per device)
UEM Essentials
UEM Essentials (per device)
Mobile Essentials
Mobile Essentials (per user)
Desktop Essentials
Desktop Essentials (per user)
UEM Essentials
UEM Essentials (per user)
Enterprise Edition
Enterprise Edition (per device)
Enterprise Edition
Enterprise Edition (per user)
Track Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) pricing
Get an email when Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per device)
Per-device list price across Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) costs $3 to $15 per device / month as of October 2026, with 16 plans available. Plans: Mobile Essentials at $3/device / month, Mobile Essentials (per device) at $3/user/month (billed annually), Desktop Essentials at $4/device / month, Desktop Essentials (per device) at $4/user/month (billed annually), UEM Essentials at $5.25/device / month, UEM Essentials (per device) at $5.25/user/month (billed annually), Mobile Essentials at $5.40/user / month, Mobile Essentials (per user) at $5.40/user/month (billed annually), Desktop Essentials at $7.20/user / month, Desktop Essentials (per user) at $7.20/user/month (billed annually), UEM Essentials at $9.45/user / month, UEM Essentials (per user) at $9.45/user/month (billed annually), Enterprise Edition at $10/device / month, Enterprise Edition (per device) at $10/user/month (billed annually), Enterprise Edition at $15/user / month, and Enterprise Edition (per user) at $15/user/month (billed annually). Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) offers 16 pricing tiers: Mobile Essentials, Mobile Essentials (per device), Desktop Essentials, Desktop Essentials (per device), UEM Essentials, UEM Essentials (per device), Mobile Essentials, Mobile Essentials (per user), Desktop Essentials, Desktop Essentials (per user), UEM Essentials, UEM Essentials (per user), Enterprise Edition, Enterprise Edition (per device), Enterprise Edition, Enterprise Edition (per user). Paid plans include Mobile Essentials at $3/device / month, Mobile Essentials (per device) at $3/user/month (billed annually), Desktop Essentials at $4/device / month.
Compared to other ztna (zero trust network access) software, Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — prior to the monthly or annual renewal date
- G2 rating: 4 out of 5 from 40 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) cost?
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing Overview
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) has 16 pricing plans ranging from $3 to $15/device / month. The Mobile Essentials plan costs $3/device / month. The Mobile Essentials (per device) plan costs $3/user/month (billed annually). The Desktop Essentials plan costs $4/device / month. The Desktop Essentials (per device) plan costs $4/user/month (billed annually). The UEM Essentials plan costs $5.25/device / month. The UEM Essentials (per device) plan costs $5.25/user/month (billed annually). The Mobile Essentials plan costs $5.40/user / month. The Mobile Essentials (per user) plan costs $5.40/user/month (billed annually). The Desktop Essentials plan costs $7.20/user / month. The Desktop Essentials (per user) plan costs $7.20/user/month (billed annually). The UEM Essentials plan costs $9.45/user / month. The UEM Essentials (per user) plan costs $9.45/user/month (billed annually). The Enterprise Edition plan costs $10/device / month. The Enterprise Edition (per device) plan costs $10/user/month (billed annually). The Enterprise Edition plan costs $15/user / month. The Enterprise Edition (per user) plan costs $15/user/month (billed annually).
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) contracts auto-renew, with a three years, with one-year rolling renewals thereafter minimum commitment, requiring prior to the monthly or annual renewal date notice to cancel, and annual price increases of 6-8%.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) offers several editions with varying pricing structures. Plans are available on a per-device or per-user monthly basis.
Pricing varies by edition, including Mobile Essentials, Desktop Essentials, UEM Essentials, Enterprise Edition, and Platinum Edition.
How Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing Compares
Compare Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) pricing against top alternatives in ZTNA (Zero Trust Network Access).
Compare Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Large enterprises requiring high-performance, globally distributed ZTNA with predictable enterprise licensing based on concurrent users
Compare pricingOrganizations rolling out Zero Trust Network Access with a focus on network segmentation and identity-based perimeter security
Compare pricingOrganizations starting their Zero Trust journey with limited private-access user coverage
Compare pricingAll Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) alternatives & migration guides
What Companies Actually Pay for Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware)
How Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) | $3/device / month | $15/device / month |
| Akamai Enterprise Application Access | Custom | Custom |
| Appgate SDP | Custom | Custom |
| Zscaler Private Access | Custom | Custom |
| Tailscale | Free | $18/user/month |
| NordLayer ZTNA | $8/user/month | $14/user/month |
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Contract Terms
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) contracts auto-renew. Changes require prior to the monthly or annual renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing
Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers are advised to integrate negotiation strategy, tactics, and objectives at the very beginning of the software acquisition cycle, rather than attempting to cut costs after contracts are signed.
https://mgiresearch.comBefore negotiations, buyers should meticulously inventory every host, including total cores, sockets, memory, and feature usage, to score each host against bundle features and choose the most appropriate bundle, dropping unused suites.
https://omnissa.comOmnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan available?
The Mobile Essentials plan is available at $3.0 per device per month.
02 What are the pricing options for the Mobile Essentials plan?
The Mobile Essentials plan is priced at $3.0 per device per month or $5.4 per user per month.
03 Does Omnissa Workspace ONE (VMware) offer annual discounts?
The provided pricing data does not include information on annual discounts.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.