Spruce Health Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Spruce Health pricing: Basic $24, Communicator $49/user/mo.
Are you Spruce Health? Claim this profile
Is Spruce Health a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Implementation and Onboarding Fees (and 3 more).
All Spruce Health Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic checked Oct 31, 2026 | $24 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Spruce Health's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $24/user/mo: “$24/month”
Get this price at Spruce Health →
| |||
| Communicator checked Oct 31, 2026 | $49 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Spruce Health's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $49/user/mo: “$49/month”
Get this price at Spruce Health →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Basic
Communicator
Track Spruce Health pricing
Get an email when Spruce Health's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Spruce Health actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Spruce Health's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Spruce Health pricing: Basic $24, Communicator $49/user/mo. Plans: Basic at $24/user/month, and Communicator at $49/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Spruce Health offers 2 pricing tiers: Basic, Communicator. Paid plans include Basic at $24/user/month, Communicator at $49/user/month.
Compared to other telehealth software, Spruce Health is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 8 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 339 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Spruce Health cost?
Spruce Health Pricing Overview
Spruce Health pricing: Basic $24, Communicator $49/user/mo. The Basic plan costs $24/user/month. The Communicator plan costs $49/user/month.
Spruce Health contracts auto-renew, requiring at any time notice to cancel.
There are at least 8 documented hidden costs beyond Spruce Health's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 31, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Spruce Health offers two paid tiers for its software. Pricing is available on a per-user basis. The available plans are Basic and Communicator.
How Spruce Health Pricing Compares
Compare Spruce Health pricing against top alternatives in Telehealth.
Compare Spruce Health vs Alternatives
Before committing to Spruce Health, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Spruce Health
How Spruce Health Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Spruce Health | $24/user/month | $49/user/month |
| Amwell | $10000/custom enterprise pricing | $150000/custom enterprise pricing |
| Doxy.me | Free | $29/user/month |
| SimplePractice | $49/month | $99/month |
| Teladoc Health | Free | $119/custom enterprise pricing |
| Zoom for Healthcare | $14.16 per user/month | $14.16 per user/month |
Spruce Health Contract Terms
Spruce Health contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Spruce Health Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan?
The Basic plan is the cheapest paid plan at $24.0 per user per month.
02 Are there any annual discounts?
Annual pricing is not available for the Basic or Communicator plans.
03 Is there a free plan?
Spruce Health does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.