All Orb Billing Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Core not re-verified Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
Advanced not re-verified Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
Enterprise checked Oct 30, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Core

Advanced

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Orb Billing pricing

Get an email when Orb Billing's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Orb Billing with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Orb Billing doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The median contract is $8,640/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Orb Billing offers 3 pricing tiers: Core, Advanced, Enterprise.

Compared to other subscription billing software, Orb Billing is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • Median contract: $8,640/yr from 5 buyer reports Directional
  • 2 documented hidden costs beyond list price

How much does Orb Billing cost?

Orb Billing uses custom pricing across 3 plans. Contact Orb Billing directly for a personalized quote. Plans include Core (custom pricing), Advanced (custom pricing), Enterprise (custom pricing).

Orb Billing Pricing Overview

Orb Billing doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Core plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Advanced plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

The median Orb Billing customer pays $8,640/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

There are at least 2 documented hidden costs beyond Orb Billing's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Orb Billing offers three pricing tiers: Core, Advanced, and Enterprise. All tiers provide custom pricing options.

Contact Orb Billing directly for specific pricing details for each tier.

How Orb Billing Pricing Compares

Compare Orb Billing pricing against top alternatives in Subscription Billing.

Compare Orb Billing vs Alternatives

Before committing to Orb Billing, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Orb Billing alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Orb Billing

The median Orb Billing buyer pays $8,640/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

What companies actually pay $8,640/yr Median across 5 third-party buyer reports Directional
Review scores
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Missing FeaturesNot User-Friendly (Initial Hurdles)Lack of Customer-Facing Detail for Finance TeamsBilling Reconciliation and Data Validation
Source: aggregated from 5 third-party buyer reports for this quote-only vendor. Indicative market pricing — not official vendor pricing or contract-grade data.

How Orb Billing Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Orb Billing Custom Custom
Chargebee Free $99/month
Lemon Squeezy Custom Custom
Paddle Custom Custom
Recurly $249/month $249/month
RevenueCat Custom Custom

2 Orb Billing Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Orb Billing has at least 2 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 2 hidden costs
  • High Entry Cost $720/month
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary High Entry Cost: Orb's Core plan starts at $720/month, which may be a significant barrier for small or early-stage businesses
  • Overage Fees 0.8%
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Overage Fees: The Core plan includes a 0.8% overage fee on billing volume exceeding the plan's limits
Tip

Ask your Orb Billing sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry grounded summary
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 4 source citations total.

Orb Billing Contract Terms

Orb Billing contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Minimum Commitment Orb supports minimums for dollar amount commitments, automatically adding a line item for unmet thresholds, and for enterprise customers, includes recurring true-up invoices.
Based on 1 verified source

Orb Billing Pricing FAQ

01 Is there a free plan available?

Orb Billing does not offer a free plan.

02 What are the pricing tiers for Orb Billing?

Orb Billing has three tiers: Core, Advanced, and Enterprise. All tiers have custom pricing.

03 How can I get pricing information for Orb Billing?

Pricing for Core, Advanced, and Enterprise tiers is available upon request directly from Orb Billing.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.