Pendo Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Pendo doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Pendo? Claim this profile
Is Pendo a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Implementation and Onboarding Fees (and 2 more).
All Pendo Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 30, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Pendo's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Free: “Pendo Free is our free-forever version”
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
| Base checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Pendo's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Request pricing”
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
| Core checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Pendo's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Request pricing”
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
| Ultimate checked Oct 30, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Pendo's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Custom: “Request pricing”
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
| PREDICT not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
| AGENT ANALYTICS not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Pendo →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Base
Core
Ultimate
PREDICT
AGENT ANALYTICS
Track Pendo pricing
Get an email when Pendo's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Pendo costs Free to Free per month as of October 2026, with 6 plans available including a free tier. Plan: Free (free). Custom pricing is available on request. The median contract is $78,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Pendo offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Base, Core, Ultimate, PREDICT, AGENT ANALYTICS.
Compared to other session replay & heatmaps software, Pendo is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $78,500/yr from 5 buyer reports Precise
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30–60 days before expiration
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 1,809 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Pendo cost?
Pendo Pricing Overview
Pendo has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $0 to $0/month. The Free plan is free. The Base plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Core plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Ultimate plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The PREDICT plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The AGENT ANALYTICS plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Pendo contracts auto-renew, requiring 30–60 days before expiration notice to cancel.
The median Pendo customer pays $78,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Pendo's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Pendo offers several pricing tiers to meet different user needs. The available plans include Free, Base, Core, Ultimate, PREDICT, and AGENT ANALYTICS. All plans are billed monthly.
Specific pricing details for each tier are not publicly available and require contacting the sales team.
How Pendo Pricing Compares
Compare Pendo pricing against top alternatives in Session Replay & Heatmaps.
Compare Pendo vs Alternatives
Before committing to Pendo, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Pendo
The median Pendo buyer pays $78,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.
How Pendo Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Pendo | Custom | Custom |
| Crazy Egg | Free | $599/month |
| FullStory | Custom | Custom |
| Hotjar | Free | $49/month |
| LogRocket | $176/month | $176/month |
| Lucky Orange | $39/month | $1049/month |
Pendo Contract Terms
Pendo contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30–60 days before expiration. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Pendo Pricing
Pendo contracts are negotiable. These 2 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Overage costs, triggered by exceeding MAU limits, are highly negotiable.
https://productbridge.ioCommitting to multi-year contracts (2–3 years) can yield 15–30% discounts compared to single-year agreements.
https://vendr.comPendo Pricing FAQ
01 Does Pendo offer a free plan?
Pendo offers a Free plan, but it is not listed with specific pricing details.
02 What are the available pricing tiers for Pendo?
Pendo offers the following pricing tiers: Free, Base, Core, Ultimate, PREDICT, and AGENT ANALYTICS.
03 Is there an option for custom pricing?
Yes, all listed Pendo plans are marked as custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.