Droplr Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Droplr pricing: Pro Plus $8/mo, Team $9/user/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Droplr? Claim this profile
Is Droplr a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Data Loss on Downgrade/Cancellation.
All Droplr Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Plus checked Oct 27, 2026 | $8 /month | $72 /yearSave 25% | Not specified |
| Verified on Droplr's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $8/mo: “$8”$72/yr: “$72 billed annually”
Get this price at Droplr →
| |||
| Team checked Oct 27, 2026 | $9 /user/month | $84 /user/yearSave 22% | Not specified |
| Verified on Droplr's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $9/user/mo: “$9”$84/user/yr: “$84 billed annually”
Get this price at Droplr →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Droplr's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request A Quote”
Get this price at Droplr →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Pro Plus
Team
Enterprise
Track Droplr pricing
Get an email when Droplr's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Droplr's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Droplr costs $8 to $9 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Pro Plus at $8/month, and Team at $9/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Droplr offers 3 pricing tiers: Pro Plus, Team, Enterprise. Paid plans include Pro Plus at $8/month, Team at $9/user/month.
Compared to other screen recording software, Droplr is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at any time
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 396 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Droplr cost?
Droplr Pricing Overview
Droplr has 3 pricing plans ranging from $8 to $9/Per month. The Pro Plus plan costs $8/month. The Team plan costs $9/user/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Droplr contracts auto-renew, with a chosen billing cycle (monthly or annually) minimum commitment, requiring at any time notice to cancel.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Droplr's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 27, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Droplr offers two paid plans: Pro Plus and Team. The Enterprise plan is available by custom quote.
The Pro Plus plan is priced at $8 per month. The Team plan is priced per user per month.
How Droplr Pricing Compares
Compare Droplr pricing against top alternatives in Screen Recording.
Compare Droplr vs Alternatives
Before committing to Droplr, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Droplr
How Droplr Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Droplr | $8 Per month | $9 Per month |
| Camtasia | $3.25/month | $49.92/month |
| CrankWheel | $29/user/month | $99/user/month |
| CloudApp | Free | $12/month |
| OBS Studio | Custom | Custom |
| Screencastify | Free | $24/month |
Droplr Contract Terms
Droplr contracts auto-renew. Changes require at any time. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Droplr Pricing
Droplr contracts are negotiable. These 5 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Attacking a minor issue aggressively to distract from a more significant sticking point, such as price or timeline.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEllE8EJH6YusPGp0guPre9FhdbbJEBOMmDdD9rtL1Aip9jYg2ly4hoCWc6vy7jNon2l1os3KVV6Vuw80FFBeIt824p3r8zEC9W9rDfa-SsvLdfpgVG2t-n0TAyj6zY4J_Jcd8MFtI=Introducing a fake objection to elicit concessions from the seller.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEllE8EJH6YusPGp0guPre9FhdbbJEBOMmDdD9rtL1Aip9jYg2ly4hoCWc6vy7jNon2l1os3KVV6Vuw80FFBeIt824p3r8zEC9W9rDfa-SsvLdfpgVG2t-n0TAyj6zY4J_Jcd8MFtI=Taking the best aspects from multiple competitors' proposals and asking a single vendor to match all of them at the original price.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEllE8EJH6YusPGp0guPre9FhdbbJEBOMmDdD9rtL1Aip9jYg2ly4hoCWc6vy7jNon2l1os3KVV6Vuw80FFBeIt824p3r8zEC9W9rDfa-SsvLdfpgVG2t-n0TAyj6zY4J_Jcd8MFtI=An intentional error in a contract favoring the buyer, hoping it goes unnoticed.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEllE8EJH6YusPGp0guPre9FhdbbJEBOMmDdD9rtL1Aip9jYg2ly4hoCWc6vy7jNon2l1os3KVV6Vuw80FFBeIt824p3r8zEC9W9rDfa-SsvLdfpgVG2t-n0TAyj6zY4J_Jcd8MFtI=Assuming standard terms apply that were never explicitly agreed upon, hoping the seller doesn't push back.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEllE8EJH6YusPGp0guPre9FhdbbJEBOMmDdD9rtL1Aip9jYg2ly4hoCWc6vy7jNon2l1os3KVV6Vuw80FFBeIt824p3r8zEC9W9rDfa-SsvLdfpgVG2t-n0TAyj6zY4J_Jcd8MFtI=Droplr Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Pro Plus plan is the cheapest paid plan at $8 per month.
02 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, the Pro Plus plan is $6 per month when billed annually, totaling $72. The Team plan is $7 per user per month when billed annually, totaling $84.
03 Does Droplr offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Enterprise plan is available by custom quote.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.