Kaseya VSA Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Kaseya VSA doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you Kaseya VSA? Claim this profile
Is Kaseya VSA a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Implementation, Customization, Training, and Migration (and 1 more).
All Kaseya VSA Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 14, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kaseya 365 Endpoint | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Kaseya VSA →
| |||
| Kaseya 365 User | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Kaseya VSA →
| |||
| Kaseya 365 Ops | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Kaseya VSA →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Kaseya 365 Endpoint
Kaseya 365 User
Kaseya 365 Ops
Track Kaseya VSA pricing
Get an email when Kaseya VSA's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
Kaseya VSA uses custom pricing as of October 2026 with 3 plans available. Contact Kaseya VSA directly for a personalized quote. The median contract is $5,400/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Kaseya VSA offers 3 pricing tiers: Kaseya 365 Endpoint, Kaseya 365 User, Kaseya 365 Ops.
Compared to other rmm (remote monitoring & management) software, Kaseya VSA is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $5,400/yr from 3 buyer reports Directional
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least 30 days prior to the end of the relevant committed service term
- G2 rating: 4 out of 5 from 311 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Kaseya VSA cost?
Kaseya VSA Pricing Overview
Kaseya VSA uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Kaseya 365 Endpoint plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Kaseya 365 User plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Kaseya 365 Ops plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Kaseya VSA contracts auto-renew, with a 3-year commitment minimum commitment.
The median Kaseya VSA customer pays $5,400/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Kaseya VSA's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Kaseya VSA pricing is fully custom-quoted across all plans — Kaseya 365 Endpoint, Kaseya 365 User, and Kaseya 365 Ops — with no published rate card. MSPs and IT departments must contact Kaseya directly to receive pricing based on endpoint count, user count, and required modules. There is no free tier or publicly available trial.
How Kaseya VSA Pricing Compares
Compare Kaseya VSA pricing against top alternatives in RMM (Remote Monitoring & Management).
Compare Kaseya VSA vs Alternatives
Before committing to Kaseya VSA, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Kaseya VSA
The median Kaseya VSA buyer pays $5,400/year based on 3 third-party buyer reports.
How Kaseya VSA Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Kaseya VSA | Custom | Custom |
| Atera | $139/month | $249/month |
| ConnectWise Automate | $1/month | $4/month |
| Datto RMM | $2/month | $5/month |
| NinjaOne | $3.75/month | $3.75/month |
| Syncro | Free | $209/month |
Kaseya VSA Contract Terms
Kaseya VSA contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 30 days prior to the end of the relevant committed service term. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Kaseya VSA Pricing FAQ
01 What are the available pricing plans for Kaseya VSA?
Kaseya VSA offers Kaseya 365 Endpoint, Kaseya 365 User, and Kaseya 365 Ops.
02 Is there a free plan available for Kaseya VSA?
There is no free plan available for Kaseya VSA.
03 How is Kaseya VSA priced?
All Kaseya VSA plans are priced monthly and require custom pricing. Contact Kaseya for more information.
04 How much does Kaseya VSA cost?
Kaseya VSA pricing is entirely custom-quoted. All three plans — Kaseya 365 Endpoint, Kaseya 365 User, and Kaseya 365 Ops — require direct contact with Kaseya for a quote. There is no published rate card.
05 Does Kaseya VSA support Mac endpoints?
Yes, Kaseya VSA includes MacOS agent support, though users report the Mac agent compatibility matrix often lags behind the latest MacOS release, which can create temporary gaps for teams on the newest Apple OS versions.
06 How long does it take to get up to speed with Kaseya VSA?
Kaseya VSA has a significant learning curve. Users report that the platform's breadth of features requires a meaningful time investment before teams can use it effectively. Budget for dedicated onboarding and training time, particularly for new staff.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.