GoTo Resolve Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
GoTo Resolve pricing: Starter $1.16, Advanced $3.12, Complete $3.76/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you GoTo Resolve? Claim this profile
Is GoTo Resolve a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Support Access Issues.
All GoTo Resolve Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter checked Oct 29, 2026 | $1.16 /month | $0.92 /monthbilled annually$11.04/year totalSave 21% | Not specified |
| Verified on GoTo Resolve's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $1.16/mo: “$1.16”$0.92/mo billed annually: “$0.92”
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
| Advanced checked Oct 29, 2026 | $3.12 /month | $2.50 /monthbilled annually$30/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on GoTo Resolve's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $3.12/mo: “$3.12”$2.5/mo billed annually: “$2.50”
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
| Complete checked Oct 29, 2026 | $3.76 /month | $3 /monthbilled annually$36/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on GoTo Resolve's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $3.76/mo: “$3.76”$3/mo billed annually: “$3.00”
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
| Remote Access not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
| Endpoint Management not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
| IT Support not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GoTo Resolve →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Advanced
Complete
Remote Access
Endpoint Management
IT Support
Track GoTo Resolve pricing
Get an email when GoTo Resolve's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across GoTo Resolve's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
GoTo Resolve costs $1.16 to $3.76 per month as of November 2026, with 6 plans available. Plans: Starter at $1.16/month, Advanced at $3.12/month, and Complete at $3.76/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
GoTo Resolve offers 6 pricing tiers: Starter, Advanced, Complete, Remote Access, Endpoint Management, IT Support. Paid plans include Starter at $1.16/month, Advanced at $3.12/month, Complete at $3.76/month.
Compared to other rmm (remote monitoring & management) software, GoTo Resolve is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least 30 days before the current term ends
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 468 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does GoTo Resolve cost?
GoTo Resolve Pricing Overview
GoTo Resolve has 6 pricing plans ranging from $1.16 to $3.76/month. The Starter plan costs $1.16/month. The Advanced plan costs $3.12/month. The Complete plan costs $3.76/month. The Remote Access plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Endpoint Management plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The IT Support plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
GoTo Resolve contracts auto-renew, with a one-year commitment minimum commitment, requiring at least 30 days before the current term ends notice to cancel.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond GoTo Resolve's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
GoTo Resolve offers several tiers for its IT management software. The available plans are Remote Access, Endpoint Management, and IT Support. All plans are available on a monthly basis.
How GoTo Resolve Pricing Compares
Compare GoTo Resolve pricing against top alternatives in RMM (Remote Monitoring & Management).
Compare GoTo Resolve vs Alternatives
Before committing to GoTo Resolve, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for GoTo Resolve
How GoTo Resolve Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| GoTo Resolve | $1.16/month | $3.76/month |
| Atera | $139/month | $249/month |
| ConnectWise Automate | $1/month | $4/month |
| Datto RMM | $2/month | $5/month |
| NinjaOne | $3.75/month | $3.75/month |
| Syncro | Free | $209/month |
GoTo Resolve Contract Terms
GoTo Resolve contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 30 days before the current term ends. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
GoTo Resolve Pricing FAQ
01 Does GoTo Resolve offer a free plan?
GoTo Resolve does not offer a free plan.
02 What are the pricing tiers for GoTo Resolve?
GoTo Resolve offers Remote Access, Endpoint Management, and IT Support tiers.
03 Are there annual pricing options for GoTo Resolve?
The provided information indicates that all plans are available on a monthly basis and are custom priced, with no specific annual pricing details available.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.