Erply Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Erply pricing: Giftshop & Grocery chain $59, Multichannel chains $199/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Erply? Claim this profile
Is Erply a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — POS Hardware Costs (and 1 more).
All Erply Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Giftshop & Grocery chain checked Oct 28, 2026 | $59 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Erply's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $59/mo: “$59/store”
Get this price at Erply →
| |||
| Multichannel chains checked Oct 28, 2026 | $199 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Erply's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $199/mo: “$199/store”
Get this price at Erply →
| |||
| Enterprise not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Erply →
| |||
| Franchise & Chain not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Erply →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Giftshop & Grocery chain
Multichannel chains
Enterprise
Franchise & Chain
Track Erply pricing
Get an email when Erply's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Erply actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Erply's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Erply costs $59 to $199 per user/month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Giftshop & Grocery chain at $59/month, and Multichannel chains at $199/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Erply offers 4 pricing tiers: Giftshop & Grocery chain, Multichannel chains, Enterprise, Franchise & Chain. Paid plans include Giftshop & Grocery chain at $59/month, Multichannel chains at $199/month.
Compared to other retail pos software, Erply is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 3.4 out of 5 from 13 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Erply cost?
Erply Pricing Overview
Erply has 4 pricing plans ranging from $59 to $199/user/month. The Giftshop & Grocery chain plan costs $59/month. The Multichannel chains plan costs $199/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Franchise & Chain plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Erply's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 16, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Erply offers several pricing tiers for its software. The available plans include options for brick and mortar shops, e-tailers, franchises, and enterprise solutions.
Pricing varies based on the specific plan selected.
How Erply Pricing Compares
Compare Erply pricing against top alternatives in Retail POS.
Compare Erply vs Alternatives
Before committing to Erply, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Erply
How Erply Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Erply | $59/user/month | $199/user/month |
| Clover POS | Custom | Custom |
| Lightspeed Retail | $89/month | $289/month |
| Revel Systems | Custom | Custom |
| Shopify POS | $39/location/month | $2300/location/month |
| Square POS | Free | $149/month |
Erply Contract Terms
Erply contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require A written request for cancellation is required 30 days prior to the desired cancellation and the end of the billing cycle.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Erply Pricing FAQ
01 Does Erply offer annual discounts?
The provided data does not specify any annual discounts.
02 Are there custom pricing options?
Yes, Erply offers custom pricing for its 'Enterprise' and 'Franchise & Chain' plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.