CINC Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
CINC pricing: Dialer $75, CINC AI $200/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you CINC? Claim this profile
Is CINC a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Lead Generation Spend (and 1 more).
All CINC Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOLO checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on CINC's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request Pricing”
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
| RAMP checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on CINC's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request Pricing”
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
| PRO checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on CINC's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request Pricing”
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
| SELECT checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on CINC's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request Pricing”
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
| CINC AI not re-verified | $200 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
| Dialer not re-verified | $75 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at CINC →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
SOLO
RAMP
PRO
SELECT
CINC AI
Dialer
Track CINC pricing
Get an email when CINC's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across CINC's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
CINC costs $75 to $200 per month as of October 2026, with 6 plans available. Plans: CINC AI at $200/mo, and Dialer at $75/mo. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
CINC offers 6 pricing tiers: SOLO, RAMP, PRO, SELECT, CINC AI, Dialer. Paid plans include CINC AI at $200/mo, Dialer at $75/mo.
Compared to other real estate crm & agent software software, CINC is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 204 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does CINC cost?
CINC Pricing Overview
CINC has 6 pricing plans ranging from $75 to $200/month. The SOLO plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The RAMP plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The PRO plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The SELECT plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The CINC AI plan costs $200/mo. The Dialer plan costs $75/mo.
CINC contracts auto-renew, with a 12-month contract (some 6 to 12 months) minimum commitment.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond CINC's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
CINC offers several pricing tiers to meet different user needs. The available plans include Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select, CINC AI, and Dialer. Some plans offer custom pricing, while others have set monthly rates.
How CINC Pricing Compares
Compare CINC pricing against top alternatives in Real Estate CRM & Agent Software.
Compare CINC vs Alternatives
Before committing to CINC, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for CINC
How CINC Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| CINC | $75/month | $200/month |
| Follow Up Boss | $58/month/per user | $833/month/per user |
| Top Producer | $25/user / month | $1199/user / month |
| Lofty (formerly Chime) | Custom | Custom |
| RealGeeks | $399/month | $399/month |
| Sierra Interactive | $359.95 per month | $724.95 per month |
CINC Contract Terms
CINC contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
CINC Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Dialer plan is the cheapest paid plan at $75.0 per month.
02 What is the price of the CINC AI plan?
The CINC AI plan is $200.0 per month.
03 Do any plans offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Solo, Ramp, Pro, and Select plans offer custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.