S Loyalty (Shopify) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
S Loyalty (Shopify) has a free plan; its 5 paid plans cost $19.99–$199.99/mo.
Are you S Loyalty (Shopify)? Claim this profile
Is S Loyalty (Shopify) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Misleading "Free" Plan (and 1 more).
All S Loyalty (Shopify) Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 30, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Free: “$0/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
| Basic checked Oct 30, 2026 | $19.99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $19.99/mo: “$19.99/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
| Standard checked Oct 30, 2026 | $39.99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $39.99/mo: “$39.99/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $69.99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $69.99/mo: “$69.99/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
| Premium checked Oct 30, 2026 | $119.99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $119.99/mo: “$119.99/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
| Higher Volume checked Oct 30, 2026 | $199.99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $199.99/mo: “$199.99+/mo.”
Get this price at S Loyalty (Shopify) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Basic
Standard
Pro
Premium
Higher Volume
Track S Loyalty (Shopify) pricing
Get an email when S Loyalty (Shopify)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across S Loyalty (Shopify)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
S Loyalty (Shopify) costs Free to $199.99 per mo. as of October 2026, with 6 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Basic at $19.99/month, Standard at $39.99/month, Pro at $69.99/month, Premium at $119.99/month, and Higher Volume at $199.99/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
S Loyalty (Shopify) offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Basic, Standard, Pro, Premium, Higher Volume. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Basic at $19.99/month, Standard at $39.99/month, Pro at $69.99/month.
Compared to other loyalty program software software, S Loyalty (Shopify) is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Users can cancel their account at any time by removing the app from their Shopify Admin console, but any payments made prior to cancellation are non-refundable.
How much does S Loyalty (Shopify) cost?
S Loyalty (Shopify) Pricing Overview
S Loyalty (Shopify) has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $19.99 to $199.99/mo.. The Free plan is free. The Basic plan costs $19.99/month. The Standard plan costs $39.99/month. The Pro plan costs $69.99/month. The Premium plan costs $119.99/month. The Higher Volume plan costs $199.99/month.
S Loyalty (Shopify) contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond S Loyalty (Shopify)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
S Loyalty (Shopify) offers a free plan, with paid plans starting at $19.99/mo. for the Basic plan. Higher tiers are custom-quoted.
How S Loyalty (Shopify) Pricing Compares
Compare S Loyalty (Shopify) pricing against top alternatives in Loyalty Program Software.
Compare S Loyalty (Shopify) vs Alternatives
Before committing to S Loyalty (Shopify), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for S Loyalty (Shopify)
How S Loyalty (Shopify) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| S Loyalty (Shopify) | Free | $199.99/mo. |
| Marsello | $60/month | $120/month |
| LoyaltyLion | $199/varies | $199/varies |
| Smile.io | $199/month | $999/month |
| Stamped Loyalty | $299/month | $798/month |
| Yotpo Loyalty | Free | $169/month |
S Loyalty (Shopify) Contract Terms
S Loyalty (Shopify) contracts auto-renew. Changes require Users can cancel their account at any time by removing the app from their Shopify Admin console, but any payments made prior to cancellation are non-refundable.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
S Loyalty (Shopify) Pricing FAQ
01 Does S Loyalty (Shopify) have a free plan?
Yes, S Loyalty (Shopify) offers a free plan. Paid plans add more capacity and features.
02 How much does S Loyalty (Shopify) cost?
S Loyalty (Shopify)'s cheapest paid plan is Basic at $19.99/mo..
03 Does S Loyalty (Shopify) offer custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes. S Loyalty (Shopify) prices its Contact Us tier(s) on a custom, contact-sales basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.