Preferred Patron Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Preferred Patron has 8 paid plans costing $29–$10,000/mo. Larger plans are quote-based.
Are you Preferred Patron? Claim this profile
Is Preferred Patron a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Month-to-Month Premium (and 1 more).
All Preferred Patron Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Small Business checked Oct 30, 2026 | $29 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $29/mo: “from $29/mo”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Growth checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $199 /monthbilled annually$2388/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $199/mo billed annually: “from $199/mo”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $10000 /monthbilled annually$120000/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $10000/mo billed annually: “from $10,000/month”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| E-commerce API-First Solution checked Oct 30, 2026 | $499 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $499/mo: “$499/month”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| GIFTCARD not re-verified | $30 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Community Deals checked Oct 30, 2026 | $30 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $30/mo: “$99/mo flat monthly base rate + $30/mo each location”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Community Connect checked Oct 30, 2026 | $59 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Preferred Patron's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $59/mo: “$99/mo flat monthly base rate + $59/mo each location”
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Partner & Agency Program Pricing not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
| Reseller Agencies not re-verified | $99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Preferred Patron →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Small Business
Growth
Enterprise
E-commerce API-First Solution
GIFTCARD
Community Deals
Community Connect
Partner & Agency Program Pricing
Reseller Agencies
Track Preferred Patron pricing
Get an email when Preferred Patron's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Preferred Patron's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Preferred Patron costs $29 to $10K per mo as of October 2026, with 9 plans available. Plans: Small Business at $29/month, Growth at $199/month (billed annually), Enterprise at $10K/month (billed annually), E-commerce API-First Solution at $499/month, GIFTCARD at $30/month, Community Deals at $30/month, Community Connect at $59/month, and Reseller Agencies at $99/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Preferred Patron offers 9 pricing tiers: Small Business, Growth, Enterprise, E-commerce API-First Solution, GIFTCARD, Community Deals, Community Connect, Partner & Agency Program Pricing, Reseller Agencies. Paid plans include Small Business at $29/month, Growth at $199/month (billed annually), Enterprise at $10K/month (billed annually).
Compared to other loyalty program software software, Preferred Patron is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — in advance of the expiration of the then-current term for software; 15 days from cancellation notice for rental equipment return
How much does Preferred Patron cost?
Preferred Patron Pricing Overview
Preferred Patron has 9 pricing plans ranging from $29 to $10,000/mo. The Small Business plan costs $29/month. The Growth plan costs $199/month (billed annually). The Enterprise plan costs $10,000/month (billed annually). The E-commerce API-First Solution plan costs $499/month. The GIFTCARD plan costs $30/month. The Community Deals plan costs $30/month. The Community Connect plan costs $59/month. The Partner & Agency Program Pricing plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Reseller Agencies plan costs $99/month.
Preferred Patron contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Preferred Patron's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 5, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Preferred Patron offers several pricing tiers to meet different business needs. Plans are available with monthly or annual payment options.
How Preferred Patron Pricing Compares
Compare Preferred Patron pricing against top alternatives in Loyalty Program Software.
Compare Preferred Patron vs Alternatives
Before committing to Preferred Patron, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Preferred Patron
How Preferred Patron Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Preferred Patron | $29/mo | $10000/mo |
| Marsello | $60/month | $120/month |
| LoyaltyLion | $199/varies | $199/varies |
| Smile.io | $199/month | $999/month |
| Stamped Loyalty | $299/month | $798/month |
| Yotpo Loyalty | Free | $169/month |
Preferred Patron Contract Terms
Preferred Patron contracts auto-renew. Changes require in advance of the expiration of the then-current term for software; 15 days from cancellation notice for rental equipment return. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Preferred Patron Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest monthly plan?
The GIFTCARD, COMMUNITY DEALS, and Small Business plans are available at $30/month and $29/month respectively.
02 What are the annual pricing options?
Annual pricing is available for the Growth plan at $199 per month and the Enterprise plan at $10,000 per month.
03 Is there a custom pricing option?
Yes, Preferred Patron offers custom pricing for its Partner & Agency Program.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.