All Kangaroo Rewards Plans & Pricing

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Core checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
Plus checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
Elite checked Oct 28, 2026 Not published Not specified
Enterprise checked Oct 28, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Core

Plus

Elite

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Kangaroo Rewards pricing

Get an email when Kangaroo Rewards's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Kangaroo Rewards with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Kangaroo Rewards's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Core$948/yr
Plus$2.4K/yr
Elite$4.2K/yr
EnterpriseCustom
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Kangaroo Rewards costs $79 to $349 per month as of November 2026, with 4 plans available. Plans: Core at $79/month, Plus at $199/month, and Elite at $349/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Kangaroo Rewards offers 4 pricing tiers: Core, Plus, Elite, Enterprise. Paid plans include Core at $79/month, Plus at $199/month, Elite at $349/month.

Compared to other loyalty program software software, Kangaroo Rewards is positioned at the premium price point.

  • 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew — To terminate an agreement, customers must provide written notice of intent to terminate at least ninety (90) days prior to the last day of the then-current license term.
  • G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 70 reviews (as of Jul 2026)

How much does Kangaroo Rewards cost?

Kangaroo Rewards has 3 paid plans costing $79–$349/mo. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans include Core at $79/month, Plus at $199/month, Elite at $349/month, Enterprise (custom pricing).

Kangaroo Rewards Pricing Overview

Kangaroo Rewards has 4 pricing plans ranging from $79 to $349/per month. The Core plan costs $79/month. The Plus plan costs $199/month. The Elite plan costs $349/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Kangaroo Rewards contracts auto-renew.

There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Kangaroo Rewards's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 28, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Kangaroo Rewards offers tiered pricing for its services. Plans are available on a monthly basis. The available plans are Core, Plus, and Elite.

How Kangaroo Rewards Pricing Compares

Compare Kangaroo Rewards pricing against top alternatives in Loyalty Program Software.

Compare Kangaroo Rewards vs Alternatives

Before committing to Kangaroo Rewards, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Kangaroo Rewards alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Kangaroo Rewards

Review scores
G2 4.7out of 5 (70)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Difficult setup and navigation issuesLack of customizationLimited reporting capabilitiesPotential for duplicate accounts

How Kangaroo Rewards Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Kangaroo Rewards $79 per month $349 per month
Marsello $60/month $120/month
LoyaltyLion $199/varies $199/varies
Smile.io $199/month $999/month
Stamped Loyalty $299/month $798/month
Yotpo Loyalty Free $169/month

5 Kangaroo Rewards Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Kangaroo Rewards has at least 5 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 5 hidden costs
  • SMS Overage
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary For instance, the "Ultimate Plus Package" (an older plan, but indicative of potential charges) included 1000 SMS texts per month, with additional usage likely incurring fees
  • API Access Fees
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary API Access: For the "Plus" plan (priced at $299 USD/month in some regions), API access is included, but "additional fees may apply"
  • Per-Order Overage (Shopify) .20 cents per order
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary cents per order will apply"
  • Custom Solutions
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Custom Solutions: For "Enterprise" plans, which are tailored for large organizations, custom solutions are "available at an additional cost based on scope and requirements"
  • Training Fees
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary Training: While support is generally included, some sources indicate that "training additional fee / premium available"
Tip

Ask your Kangaroo Rewards sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 6 source citations total.

Kangaroo Rewards Contract Terms

Kangaroo Rewards contracts auto-renew. Changes require To terminate an agreement, customers must provide written notice of intent to terminate at least ninety (90) days prior to the last day of the then-current license term.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Cancellation Notice To terminate an agreement, customers must provide written notice of intent to terminate at least ninety (90) days prior to the last day of the then-current license term.
Minimum Commitment While specific minimum commitment periods are not universally stated with dollar figures, the pricing is subscription-based and can be paid monthly or yearly. Some alternatives to Kangaroo Rewards highlight their own "no annual commitment" as a differentiator, implying that Kangaroo Rewards may offer or encourage annual commitments.
Price Escalation Any such pricing increase is based on "Location or Membership Price Level changes" and requires written notice at least 30 days before the end of the prior term.
Based on 1 verified source

Kangaroo Rewards Pricing FAQ

01 What are the monthly prices for Kangaroo Rewards?

The Core plan is $79.0 per month, the Plus plan is $199.0 per month, and the Elite plan is $349.0 per month.

02 Is there a free plan available?

Kangaroo Rewards does not offer a free plan.

03 Does Kangaroo Rewards offer custom pricing?

Yes, Kangaroo Rewards offers custom pricing for its Enterprise plan.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.