MyCase Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
MyCase pricing: MyCase Basic $60, MyCase Pro $120, MyCase Advanced $150/user/mo.
Are you MyCase? Claim this profile
Is MyCase a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Payment Processing Fees (and 1 more).
All MyCase Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| MyCase Basic checked Oct 30, 2026 | $60 /user/month | $50 /user/monthbilled annually$600/year totalSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on MyCase's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $60/user/mo: “$60 USD”$50/user/mo billed annually: “$50 USD per user/month”
Get this price at MyCase →
| |||
| MyCase Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $120 /user/month | $100 /user/monthbilled annually$1200/year totalSave 17% | Not specified |
| Verified on MyCase's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $120/user/mo: “$120 USD”$100/user/mo billed annually: “$100 USD per user/month”
Get this price at MyCase →
| |||
| MyCase Advanced checked Oct 30, 2026 | $150 /user/month | $130 /user/monthbilled annually$1560/year totalSave 13% | Not specified |
| Verified on MyCase's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $150/user/mo: “$150 USD”$130/user/mo billed annually: “$130 USD per user/month”
Get this price at MyCase →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
MyCase Basic
MyCase Pro
MyCase Advanced
Track MyCase pricing
Get an email when MyCase's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does MyCase actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across MyCase's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
MyCase costs $60 to $150 per user/month as of November 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: MyCase Basic at $60/user/month, MyCase Pro at $120/user/month, and MyCase Advanced at $150/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
MyCase offers 3 pricing tiers: MyCase Basic, MyCase Pro, MyCase Advanced. Paid plans include MyCase Basic at $60/user/month, MyCase Pro at $120/user/month, MyCase Advanced at $150/user/month.
Compared to other legal practice management software, MyCase is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Users can terminate their subscription at any time through their account or by emailing customer support, with the account remaining active until the end of the current billing cycle.
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 351 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does MyCase cost?
MyCase Pricing Overview
MyCase has 3 pricing plans ranging from $60 to $150/user/month. The MyCase Basic plan costs $60/user/month. The MyCase Pro plan costs $120/user/month. The MyCase Advanced plan costs $150/user/month.
MyCase contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond MyCase's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
MyCase offers three distinct pricing tiers for its software. These plans are priced per user per month, with options for monthly or annual billing. Annual billing provides a reduced per-user-per-month rate compared to monthly billing.
How MyCase Pricing Compares
Compare MyCase pricing against top alternatives in Legal Practice Management.
Compare MyCase vs Alternatives
Before committing to MyCase, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for MyCase
Score gap reflects platform demographics — G2 surveys verified business users; Trustpilot is open to all, skewing toward support complaints.
How MyCase Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| MyCase | $60/user/month | $150/user/month |
| CosmoLex | $49 per user per month | $129 per user per month |
| MyCase | $60 per user per month | $150 per user per month |
| PracticePanther | $49 per user per month | $114 per user per month |
| Rocket Matter | $59 per user per month | $145 per user per month |
| Smokeball | $49 per user per month | $179 per user per month |
MyCase Contract Terms
MyCase contracts auto-renew. Changes require Users can terminate their subscription at any time through their account or by emailing customer support, with the account remaining active until the end of the current billing cycle.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
MyCase Pricing FAQ
01 What are the available pricing tiers for MyCase?
MyCase offers three pricing tiers: Basic, Pro, and Advanced.
02 What is the price of the Basic plan?
The Basic plan is $60 per user per month when billed monthly, or $50 per user per month when billed annually.
03 What is the price of the Pro plan?
The Pro plan is $120 per user per month when billed monthly, or $100 per user per month when billed annually.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.