My Best Studio Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
My Best Studio pricing: Studio Software $55, One Price for All $55/mo.
Are you My Best Studio? Claim this profile
Is My Best Studio a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Incomplete or Buggy Features.
All My Best Studio Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Studio Software not re-verified | $55 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from August 2026
Get this price at My Best Studio →
| |||
| One Price for All checked Oct 30, 2026 | $55 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on My Best Studio's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $55/mo: “$55 (PER MONTH)”
Get this price at My Best Studio →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Studio Software
One Price for All
Track My Best Studio pricing
Get an email when My Best Studio's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across My Best Studio's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
My Best Studio costs $55 to $55 per month as of October 2026, with 2 plans available. Plans: Studio Software at $55/month, and One Price for All at $55/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
My Best Studio offers 2 pricing tiers: Studio Software, One Price for All. Paid plans include Studio Software at $55/month, One Price for All at $55/month.
Compared to other gym & fitness management software, My Best Studio is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 3 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Either party can terminate the agreement by providing notice before the end of the relevant monthly subscription term.
How much does My Best Studio cost?
My Best Studio Pricing Overview
My Best Studio has 2 pricing plans ranging from $55 to $55/month. The Studio Software plan costs $55/month. The One Price for All plan costs $55/month.
My Best Studio contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 3 documented hidden costs beyond My Best Studio's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in August 8, 2026 from 1 independent source.
My Best Studio offers a single software plan for users. This plan is available on a monthly subscription basis.
How My Best Studio Pricing Compares
Compare My Best Studio pricing against top alternatives in Gym & Fitness Management.
Compare My Best Studio vs Alternatives
Before committing to My Best Studio, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for My Best Studio
How My Best Studio Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| My Best Studio | $55/month | $55/month |
| ClubReady | $149/month | $499/month |
| Glofox | Custom | Custom |
| Mindbody | $79/month | $79/month |
| Wodify | $199/month | $499/month |
| Zen Planner | $39/month | $348/month |
My Best Studio Contract Terms
My Best Studio contracts auto-renew. Changes require Either party can terminate the agreement by providing notice before the end of the relevant monthly subscription term.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
My Best Studio Pricing FAQ
01 What is the monthly price for My Best Studio?
The Studio Software plan costs $55.0 per month.
02 Does My Best Studio offer a free plan?
My Best Studio does not offer a free plan.
03 Are there annual pricing options for My Best Studio?
My Best Studio does not list annual pricing options.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.