Engagedly Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Engagedly has 8 paid plans costing $2–$10/user/mo, billed annually. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Engagedly? Claim this profile
Is Engagedly a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Professional Services Packages.
All Engagedly Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $5 /user/monthbilled annually$60/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $5/user/mo billed annually: “$5-$8”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Learning Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $3 /user/monthbilled annually$36/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $3/user/mo billed annually: “$3-$5”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Recognize & Reward Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $2 /user/monthbilled annually$24/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $2/user/mo billed annually: “$2”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Engage & Listen Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $2 /user/monthbilled annually$24/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $2/user/mo billed annually: “$2”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Talent Mobility Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $2 /user/monthbilled annually$24/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $2/user/mo billed annually: “$2”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Mentoring Suite checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $8 /user/monthbilled annually$96/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $8/user/mo billed annually: “$8”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Manage Compensation checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $10 /user/monthbilled annually$120/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $10/user/mo billed annually: “$10”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Deskless Employee Communication checked Oct 27, 2026 | Annual billing only | $5 /user/monthbilled annually$60/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Engagedly's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $5/user/mo billed annually: “$5”
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| The Full Platform not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
| Enterprise Pricing not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Engagedly →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Performance Suite
Learning Suite
Recognize & Reward Suite
Engage & Listen Suite
Talent Mobility Suite
Mentoring Suite
Manage Compensation
Deskless Employee Communication
The Full Platform
Enterprise Pricing
Track Engagedly pricing
Get an email when Engagedly's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Engagedly's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Engagedly costs $2 to $10 per user per month as of November 2026, with 10 plans available. Plans: Performance Suite at $5/user/month (billed annually), Learning Suite at $3/user/month (billed annually), Recognize & Reward Suite at $2/user/month (billed annually), Engage & Listen Suite at $2/user/month (billed annually), Talent Mobility Suite at $2/user/month (billed annually), Mentoring Suite at $8/user/month (billed annually), Manage Compensation at $10/user/month (billed annually), and Deskless Employee Communication at $5/user/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Engagedly offers 10 pricing tiers: Performance Suite, Learning Suite, Recognize & Reward Suite, Engage & Listen Suite, Talent Mobility Suite, Mentoring Suite, Manage Compensation, Deskless Employee Communication, The Full Platform, Enterprise Pricing. Paid plans include Performance Suite at $5/user/month (billed annually), Learning Suite at $3/user/month (billed annually), Recognize & Reward Suite at $2/user/month (billed annually).
Compared to other employee engagement software, Engagedly is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 538 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Engagedly cost?
Engagedly Pricing Overview
Engagedly has 10 pricing plans ranging from $2 to $10/user per month. The Performance Suite plan costs $5/user/month (billed annually). The Learning Suite plan costs $3/user/month (billed annually). The Recognize & Reward Suite plan costs $2/user/month (billed annually). The Engage & Listen Suite plan costs $2/user/month (billed annually). The Talent Mobility Suite plan costs $2/user/month (billed annually). The Mentoring Suite plan costs $8/user/month (billed annually). The Manage Compensation plan costs $10/user/month (billed annually). The Deskless Employee Communication plan costs $5/user/month (billed annually). The The Full Platform plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise Pricing plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Engagedly with a $7,500 minimum commitment, requiring 30 to 90 days before the renewal date notice to cancel.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Engagedly's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 16, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Engagedly offers a range of modules for talent management. Pricing is available on an annual per-user per-month basis for most modules.
Some plans, such as The Full Platform and Enterprise Pricing, have custom pricing and are not listed with a specific per-user per-month rate.
How Engagedly Pricing Compares
Compare Engagedly pricing against top alternatives in Employee Engagement.
Compare Engagedly vs Alternatives
Before committing to Engagedly, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Small to mid-size teams starting with basic engagement and check-in processes
Compare pricingOrganizations focused on measuring and improving employee engagement through surveys
Compare pricingTeams focused on structured performance reviews and employee evaluation
Compare pricingWhat Buyers Report Paying for Engagedly
Buyers report Engagedly starting at $7,500 per year, based on 5 public sources. This is an estimated floor, not an official quote. Engagedly's pricing operates on a modular basis, with a mandatory annual minimum spend.
What Companies Actually Pay for Engagedly
How Engagedly Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Engagedly | $2/user per month | $10/user per month |
| 15Five | $4/user/month | $16/user/month |
| Culture Amp | Free | $9/user/month |
| Lattice | $4/user/month | $13/user/month |
| Officevibe | Free | $5/user/month |
| Peakon | Custom | Custom |
Engagedly Contract Terms
Engagedly contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require 30 to 90 days before the renewal date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Engagedly Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest Engagedly plan?
The Recognize & Reward, Engage & Listen, and Talent Mobility plans are the cheapest, at $2 per user per month when billed annually.
02 Are there any monthly pricing options?
The provided data only lists annual per-user per-month pricing for specific modules. Monthly pricing is not detailed.
03 What are the custom pricing options?
The Full Platform and Enterprise Pricing tiers are available with custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.