Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Adobe Creative Cloud plans start at $4.99/user/mo.
Are you Adobe Creative Cloud? Claim this profile
Is Adobe Creative Cloud a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Social media creators and small business marketing
- Photographers and photo editors
- Specialists who need one specific Creative Cloud application
- Creative professionals who need the full suite with advanced AI capabilities
Not a fit if
- You may need to reduce seats mid-term — this contract does not allow downgrades.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Free Trial Auto-Converts to Paid Subscription (and 1 more).
All Adobe Creative Cloud Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| InCopy checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $4.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $4.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$4.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Adobe Express Premium checked Nov 4, 2026 | $9.99 /user/month | Not published | Social media creators and small business marketing |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $9.99/user/mo: “US$9.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| What's included at Adobe Express Premium Best for: Social media creators and small business marketing
| |||
| Adobe Firefly Standard checked Nov 4, 2026 | $9.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $9.99/user/mo: “US$9.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Lightroom checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $11.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $11.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$11.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Photography checked Oct 20, 2026 | Annual billing only | $19.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Photographers and photo editors |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $19.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$19.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| What's included at Photography Best for: Photographers and photo editors
| |||
| Adobe Firefly Pro checked Nov 4, 2026 | $19.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $19.99/user/mo: “US$19.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Adobe Premiere checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| After Effects checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Animate checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Audition checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Dreamweaver checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Illustrator checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| InDesign checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Photoshop checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $22.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $22.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$22.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Adobe Substance 3D Texturing checked Nov 4, 2026 | $24.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $24.99/user/mo: “US$24.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Creative Cloud Single App (Business) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $37.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Specialists who need one specific Creative Cloud application |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $37.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$37.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| What's included at Creative Cloud Single App (Business) Best for: Specialists who need one specific Creative Cloud application
| |||
| Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $39.99 /monthbilled annually | Creative professionals who need the full suite with advanced AI capabilities |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $39.99/mo billed annually: “US$39.99/mo after that”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| What's included at Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers) Best for: Creative professionals who need the full suite with advanced AI capabilities
| |||
| Adobe Firefly Pro Plus checked Nov 4, 2026 | $49.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $49.99/user/mo: “US$49.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $54.99 /monthbilled annually | Creative professionals needing the full Adobe app suite |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $54.99/mo billed annually: “US$54.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| What's included at Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals) Best for: Creative professionals needing the full Adobe app suite
| |||
| Adobe Substance 3D Collection checked Nov 4, 2026 | $59.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $59.99/user/mo: “US$59.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Creative Cloud Pro (Individuals) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $69.99 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $69.99/mo billed annually: “US$69.99/mo after that”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Creative Cloud Pro (Business) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $99.99 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $99.99/user/mo billed annually: “US$99.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Creative Cloud Pro Plus (Business) checked Nov 4, 2026 | Annual billing only | $110.49 /user/monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $110.49/user/mo billed annually: “US$110.49/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
| Adobe Firefly Premium checked Nov 4, 2026 | $199.99 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $199.99/user/mo: “US$199.99/mo”
Get this price at Adobe Creative Cloud →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
InCopy
Adobe Express Premium
- All premium templates and Adobe Stock photos
- Adobe Firefly AI image generation
- Brand kit and scheduling tools
- 100GB cloud storage
- Background removal
Adobe Firefly Standard
Lightroom
Photography
- Lightroom and Lightroom Classic
- Photoshop on desktop, web, and mobile
- 1TB cloud storage
- Adobe Fonts and Portfolio
Adobe Firefly Pro
Adobe Premiere
After Effects
Animate
Audition
Dreamweaver
Illustrator
InDesign
Photoshop
Adobe Substance 3D Texturing
Creative Cloud Single App (Business)
- One Creative Cloud app of your choice (Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere Pro, etc.)
- 100GB cloud storage
- Adobe Fonts and Portfolio
- Mobile apps included
Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers)
- Everything in Creative Cloud Standard
- Full Adobe Firefly generative AI features
- Advanced AI tools across the app suite
- 100GB cloud storage
- Adobe Fonts, Portfolio, and Behance integration
Adobe Firefly Pro Plus
Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals)
- 20+ Creative Cloud desktop and mobile apps
- Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere Pro, After Effects, InDesign, and more
- 100GB cloud storage
- Adobe Fonts and Portfolio
- Core Adobe Firefly AI features
Adobe Substance 3D Collection
Creative Cloud Pro (Individuals)
Creative Cloud Pro (Business)
Creative Cloud Pro Plus (Business)
Adobe Firefly Premium
Track Adobe Creative Cloud pricing
Get an email when Adobe Creative Cloud's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Adobe Creative Cloud's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $65K/yr for Adobe Creative Cloud contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=694). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
Adobe Creative Cloud plans start at $4.99/user/mo. Plans: InCopy at $4.99/user/month (billed annually), Adobe Express Premium at $9.99/user/month, Adobe Firefly Standard at $9.99/user/month, Lightroom at $11.99/user/month (billed annually), Photography at $19.99/user/month (billed annually), Adobe Firefly Pro at $19.99/user/month, Adobe Premiere at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), After Effects at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Animate at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Audition at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Dreamweaver at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Illustrator at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), InDesign at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Photoshop at $22.99/user/month (billed annually), Adobe Substance 3D Texturing at $24.99/user/month, Creative Cloud Single App (Business) at $37.99/user/month (billed annually), Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers) at $39.99/month (billed annually), Adobe Firefly Pro Plus at $49.99/user/month, Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals) at $54.99/month (billed annually), Adobe Substance 3D Collection at $59.99/user/month, Creative Cloud Pro (Individuals) at $69.99/month (billed annually), Creative Cloud Pro (Business) at $99.99/user/month (billed annually), Creative Cloud Pro Plus (Business) at $110.49/user/month (billed annually), and Adobe Firefly Premium at $199.99/user/month. The median contract is $65,083/year based on 694 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr).
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Adobe Creative Cloud offers 24 pricing tiers: InCopy, Adobe Express Premium, Adobe Firefly Standard, Lightroom, Photography, Adobe Firefly Pro, Adobe Premiere, After Effects, Animate, Audition, Dreamweaver, Illustrator, InDesign, Photoshop, Adobe Substance 3D Texturing, Creative Cloud Single App (Business), Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers), Adobe Firefly Pro Plus, Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals), Adobe Substance 3D Collection, Creative Cloud Pro (Individuals), Creative Cloud Pro (Business), Creative Cloud Pro Plus (Business), Adobe Firefly Premium. Paid plans include InCopy at $4.99/user/month (billed annually), Adobe Express Premium at $9.99/user/month, Adobe Firefly Standard at $9.99/user/month. The Adobe Express Premium plan is social media creators and small business marketing.
Compared to other design tools software, Adobe Creative Cloud is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $65,083/yr from 694 purchases Precise
- Average negotiated discount: 11%
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Must cancel before annual term ends to avoid renewal; early cancellation of annual plan incurs 50% fee on remaining months
How much does Adobe Creative Cloud cost?
Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing Overview
Adobe Creative Cloud plans start at $4.99/user/mo. The InCopy plan costs $4.99/user/month (billed annually). The Adobe Express Premium plan costs $9.99/user/month, best for social media creators and small business marketing. The Adobe Firefly Standard plan costs $9.99/user/month. The Lightroom plan costs $11.99/user/month (billed annually). The Photography plan costs $19.99/user/month (billed annually), best for photographers and photo editors. The Adobe Firefly Pro plan costs $19.99/user/month. The Adobe Premiere plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The After Effects plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Animate plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Audition plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Dreamweaver plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Illustrator plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The InDesign plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Photoshop plan costs $22.99/user/month (billed annually). The Adobe Substance 3D Texturing plan costs $24.99/user/month. The Creative Cloud Single App (Business) plan costs $37.99/user/month (billed annually), best for specialists who need one specific creative cloud application. The Creative Cloud Pro (Students & Teachers) plan costs $39.99/month (billed annually), best for creative professionals who need the full suite with advanced ai capabilities. The Adobe Firefly Pro Plus plan costs $49.99/user/month. The Creative Cloud Standard (Individuals) plan costs $54.99/month (billed annually), best for creative professionals needing the full adobe app suite. The Adobe Substance 3D Collection plan costs $59.99/user/month. The Creative Cloud Pro (Individuals) plan costs $69.99/month (billed annually). The Creative Cloud Pro (Business) plan costs $99.99/user/month (billed annually). The Creative Cloud Pro Plus (Business) plan costs $110.49/user/month (billed annually). The Adobe Firefly Premium plan costs $199.99/user/month.
Adobe Creative Cloud contracts auto-renew, with a 1 year (for annual plans billed monthly) minimum commitment.
The median Adobe Creative Cloud customer pays $65,083/year based on 694 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr), with an average 11% discount available through negotiation.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Adobe Creative Cloud's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Adobe Creative Cloud costs $9.99–$69.99/month as of 2026, depending on plan. The Photography Plan (Photoshop + Lightroom, 1TB) is $19.99/month, a Single App plan is $22.99/month, Creative Cloud Standard (20+ apps) is $54.99/month, and Creative Cloud Pro (20+ apps with full AI) is $69.99/month. All prices are for annual billing paid monthly.
Adobe restructured its all-apps plans in August 2025, splitting the former single "All Apps" tier into two: Creative Cloud Standard at $54.99/month and Creative Cloud Pro at $69.99/month. The Pro tier unlocks the full Adobe Firefly generative AI feature set across the suite.
For photographers, the Photography Plan at $19.99/month remains the most cost-efficient entry point, bundling Lightroom, Lightroom Classic, Photoshop, and 1TB of cloud storage. Users who only need one specific app — such as Illustrator or Premiere Pro — can access it via the Single App plan at $22.99/month.
How Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing Compares
Compare Adobe Creative Cloud pricing against top alternatives in Design Tools.
Compare Adobe Creative Cloud vs Alternatives
Before committing to Adobe Creative Cloud, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Adobe Creative Cloud
The median Adobe Creative Cloud buyer pays $65,083/year based on 694 buyer-reported purchases (Vendr), with an average 11% savings through negotiation.
with negotiation
Adobe Creative Cloud Cost by Company Size
Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.
$839.88/year ($69.99/month)
Single user subscribing to the full Creative Cloud Pro plan with access to all 20+ apps
$659.88/year ($54.99/month)
Single user subscribing to the Creative Cloud Standard plan
$239.88/year ($19.99/month)
Individual photographer needing Photoshop + Lightroom with 1TB storage
$275.88/year ($22.99/month)
Individual needing just one Adobe app (e.g., Photoshop, Illustrator, or Premiere Pro)
$65,083/year median
Business purchasing team licenses; median enterprise buyer based on Vendr data from 694 purchases, with ~11% average savings off list
Current tier data
How Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Adobe Creative Cloud | $4.99/month | $199.99/month |
| Axure RP | $34/user/month | $57/user/month |
| Canva | Free | $25/user/month |
| Figma | Free | $90/user/month |
| Flocksy | $1699/month | $7299/month |
| Framer | Free | $30/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
Adobe Creative Cloud Contract Terms
Adobe Creative Cloud contracts auto-renew and cannot be downgraded mid-term. Changes require Must cancel before annual term ends to avoid renewal; early cancellation of annual plan incurs 50% fee on remaining months. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Users report inability to change plan terms mid-contract without cancellation penalties
How to Negotiate Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing
Adobe Creative Cloud contracts are negotiable — buyers save an average of 11% off list price. These 9 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Switching from monthly to annual billing before your renewal date can lower the effective monthly rate. Photography, for example, is listed at $19.99/month on the annual plan billed monthly. Compare that with your current monthly charge, and watch for the renewal notification email, which typically arrives about 30 days in advance.
reddit (r/Adobe, r/Lightroom — Adobe employee bmash9 confirmation, 2024)Paying the full year upfront instead of monthly billing saves approximately 14% off the monthly billing rate. This also provides more price certainty for the full year period rather than being subject to mid-year pricing changes.
reddit (r/hacksguider)Initiating a cancellation often triggers a retention offer from Adobe. Users report receiving 40% or more off their subscription when they express intent to cancel. Navigate to account settings and begin the cancellation flow to see what discount is offered before completing cancellation.
reddit (graphic_design)Adobe offers a true month-to-month plan with no early termination fee, at a higher monthly rate. If you are unsure of long-term usage, the monthly plan avoids the 50% early termination fee risk entirely, even though it costs more per month.
reddit (Piracy)Enterprise and team buyers consistently achieve ~11% savings off list price through negotiated deals. Vendr data from 694 purchases shows the median buyer pays $65,083/year. Using a procurement platform or negotiating directly with an Adobe enterprise rep can secure these discounts.
Vendr (deal flow)Businesses purchasing multiple licenses can negotiate volume discounts that increase with the number of licenses purchased. Contact Adobe sales directly rather than purchasing through the standard online checkout to access negotiated pricing. Volume pricing is negotiable and not published.
reddit (r/hacksguider)Amazon, Best Buy, and other major retailers occasionally offer discounted Adobe Creative Cloud subscriptions below direct Adobe pricing. Monitoring these channels during promotional periods such as Black Friday or back-to-school sales can yield meaningful savings.
reddit (r/hacksguider)Adobe prices can vary by country and plan. In the US, Creative Cloud Standard is $54.99/mo and Creative Cloud Pro is $69.99/mo, while Single App is $22.99/mo. Buying through a lower-cost region with a VPN may appear to offer savings, though this may violate Adobe's terms of service.
reddit (hacksguider)At the end of an annual contract, users have more leverage. One Reddit user noted they planned to renegotiate for a lower price at renewal because Adobe wants to retain users. Timing negotiation conversations at renewal gives you maximum leverage before re-committing.
reddit (MotionDesign)Adobe Creative Cloud Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for Adobe Creative Cloud, verified across 5 snapshots going back to 2024Q2.
-
Adobe Creative Cloud tier renamed
"Creative Cloud Pro (All Apps)" renamed to "Creative Cloud Pro"
-
Adobe Creative Cloud tier renamed
"Free" renamed to "Adobe Express Free"
-
Adobe Creative Cloud tier renamed
"Photography" renamed to "Adobe Express Premium"
-
Adobe Creative Cloud tier renamed
"Acrobat Studio" renamed to "Creative Cloud Pro (All Apps)"
-
Adobe Creative Cloud price decrease
Highest tier decreased from $82 to $70/month
-15.15% -
Adobe Creative Cloud tier restructure
Changed from 3 to 5 pricing tiers
-
Adobe Creative Cloud price increase
Highest tier increased from $55 to $82/month
+50.01% -
Adobe Creative Cloud Single App increase
Single App tier increased from $10 to $22/month
+125.1% -
Adobe Creative Cloud tier renamed
"Creative Cloud" renamed to "All Apps"
Price increased 130% over 2.3 years
View Adobe Creative Cloud's full price history →
Adobe Creative Cloud Pricing FAQ
01 How much does Adobe Creative Cloud cost?
Adobe Creative Cloud plans range from $9.99 to $69.99/month (annual billing). Adobe Express Premium is $9.99/month, the Photography Plan (Photoshop + Lightroom + 1TB) is $19.99/month, a Single App is $22.99/month, Creative Cloud Standard (20+ apps) is $54.99/month, and Creative Cloud Pro (20+ apps with full AI) is $69.99/month.
02 What is the cheapest Adobe Creative Cloud plan?
InCopy at $4.99 per user per month, billed annually, is the lowest-priced plan listed. Adobe Express Premium is $9.99 per user per month, billed monthly. For access to professional photo apps like Photoshop and Lightroom, Photography is $19.99 per user per month, billed annually. A single professional app such as Photoshop costs $22.99 per user per month, billed annually.
03 Is there a free version of Adobe Creative Cloud?
Adobe offers a free tier of Adobe Express with limited features. Professional apps like Photoshop, Illustrator, and Premiere Pro do not have a free tier, though Adobe provides 7-day free trials. After the trial, a paid plan is required.
04 What is the difference between Creative Cloud Standard and Creative Cloud Pro?
Both plans include 20+ Creative Cloud desktop and mobile apps. Creative Cloud Standard costs $54.99/month and includes core Adobe Firefly AI features. Creative Cloud Pro costs $69.99/month and unlocks the full Adobe Firefly generative AI capabilities across the suite. Adobe introduced this two-tier structure in August 2025.
05 What happened to the Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps plan?
Adobe replaced the former single full-suite plan in August 2025 with two tiers: Creative Cloud Standard at $54.99/month and Creative Cloud Pro at $69.99/month. The Pro tier is positioned for advanced AI capabilities. The Photography Plan (1TB) at $19.99/month and Single App at $22.99/month remain available.
06 Can I buy Adobe Creative Cloud month-to-month without an annual commitment?
Yes, Adobe offers month-to-month billing, but it costs significantly more than annual plans. The annual plan billed monthly locks in lower rates — $19.99/month for Photography, $22.99/month for Single App, $54.99/month for Standard, and $69.99/month for Pro. Month-to-month rates are typically around 50% higher. Annual plans also carry an early termination fee if cancelled before the year is up.
07 Is there a true monthly plan with no cancellation fee?
Yes. Adobe offers a month-to-month subscription with no early termination fee, but at a higher monthly price than the annual plan. The annual plan billed monthly offers a discounted rate but locks you into a 12-month commitment with a 50% early termination fee if cancelled early.
08 Can I get a discount by threatening to cancel?
Users report that beginning the cancellation process often triggers a retention offer of 40% or more off the subscription price. Starting a cancellation in account settings to receive a discount offer before completing it is a commonly reported tactic.
09 What is included in the 7-day free trial?
The 7-day free trial provides full access to all 20+ Creative Cloud apps including Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere Pro, and After Effects, plus 100GB cloud storage. A credit card is required and the trial automatically converts to a paid annual subscription if not cancelled before the 7 days end. Many users report being charged even when they attempted to cancel during the trial period.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.