Remofirst Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Remofirst pricing: free plan, Premium Contractors $25, RemoHealth $55, Employer of Record $199/user/mo. Larger plans are quote-based.
Are you Remofirst? Claim this profile
Is Remofirst a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Statutory Employer Contributions and Taxes (and 1 more).
All Remofirst Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employer of Record checked Oct 30, 2026 | $199 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Remofirst's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $199/user/mo: “$199 per person/month”
Get this price at Remofirst →
| |||
| Contractors checked Oct 30, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Remofirst's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 Free: “FREE”
Get this price at Remofirst →
| |||
| Premium Contractors checked Oct 30, 2026 | $25 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Remofirst's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $25/user/mo: “$25 per person/month”
Get this price at Remofirst →
| |||
| RemoHealth not re-verified | $55 per person/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Remofirst →
| |||
| Visa and Immigration Services not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Remofirst →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Employer of Record
Contractors
Premium Contractors
RemoHealth
Visa and Immigration Services
Track Remofirst pricing
Get an email when Remofirst's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Remofirst's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Remofirst pricing: free plan, Premium Contractors $25, RemoHealth $55, Employer of Record $199/user/mo. Larger plans are quote-based. Plans: Employer of Record at $199/user/month, Contractors (free), Premium Contractors at $25/user/month, and RemoHealth at $55 per person/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Remofirst offers 5 pricing tiers: Employer of Record, Contractors, Premium Contractors, RemoHealth, Visa and Immigration Services. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Employer of Record at $199/user/month, Premium Contractors at $25/user/month, RemoHealth at $55 per person/month.
Compared to other contractor management software, Remofirst is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 385 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Remofirst cost?
Remofirst Pricing Overview
Remofirst has 5 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $25 to $199/person/month. The Employer of Record plan costs $199/user/month. The Contractors plan is free. The Premium Contractors plan costs $25/user/month. The RemoHealth plan costs $55 per person/month. The Visa and Immigration Services plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Remofirst with a None — RemoFirst states no annual contracts and no minimums minimum commitment.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Remofirst's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 20, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Remofirst offers several pricing tiers for its services. Plans include Employer of Record, Contractors (Free tier), Premium Contractors, and RemoHealth. Pricing is generally per person per month.
Some services, like Visa and Immigration Services, have custom pricing.
How Remofirst Pricing Compares
Compare Remofirst pricing against top alternatives in Contractor Management.
Compare Remofirst vs Alternatives
Before committing to Remofirst, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Teams seeking vetted freelance talent with hands-on hiring services (eligibility: $1,000+ annual order volume)
Compare pricingCompanies managing independent contractors across multiple countries
Compare pricingBasic workforce management
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Remofirst
How Remofirst Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Remofirst | Free | $199/person/month |
| Fiverr Business | Free | $129/month |
| Multiplier | $20/employee/month | $559/employee/month |
| Papaya Global | $5/month | $200/month |
| Remote.com | $29/user/month | $599/user/month |
| Toptal Enterprise | $79/month plus talent engagement | $79/month plus talent engagement |
Remofirst Contract Terms
Remofirst contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Remofirst Pricing
Remofirst contracts are negotiable. These 5 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
For clients with a large number of contractors or employees, negotiate a lower per-employee fee.
https://remofirst.comCommitting to a longer contract duration can often secure a better per-employee rate or waive certain setup fees.
https://remofirst.comExplicitly ask for a detailed breakdown of all potential costs, including statutory contributions, taxes, and any potential markups, to ensure no surprises.
https://remofirst.comIf you require multiple additional services, try to bundle them for a reduced overall cost.
https://remofirst.comRequest a pilot program or a short-term trial for a limited number of employees to assess the service before committing to a full contract.
https://remofirst.comRemofirst Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Remofirst offers a Contractors (Free tier) plan at $0.0 per person/month.
02 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Premium Contractors at $25.0 per person/month.
03 Does Remofirst offer annual discounts?
The provided data does not specify annual discounts for any of the plans.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.