ChildPilot Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
ChildPilot doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you ChildPilot? Claim this profile
Is ChildPilot a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All ChildPilot Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Childcare & Preschool Programs not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ChildPilot →
| |||
| Before & After School Programs not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ChildPilot →
| |||
| Drop-In Care & Camps not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ChildPilot →
| |||
| ChildPilot checked Oct 28, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on ChildPilot's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Custom: “Request a ChildPilot demo.”
Get this price at ChildPilot →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Childcare & Preschool Programs
Before & After School Programs
Drop-In Care & Camps
ChildPilot
Track ChildPilot pricing
Get an email when ChildPilot's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
ChildPilot uses custom pricing as of October 2026 with 4 plans available. Contact ChildPilot directly for a personalized quote. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
ChildPilot offers 4 pricing tiers: Childcare & Preschool Programs, Before & After School Programs, Drop-In Care & Camps, ChildPilot.
Compared to other childcare & daycare management software software, ChildPilot is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 1 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Buyers can cancel their ChildPilot subscription at any time, with their account remaining active until the end of the current paid subscription term.
How much does ChildPilot cost?
ChildPilot Pricing Overview
ChildPilot uses custom pricing — contact their sales team for a quote. The Childcare & Preschool Programs plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Before & After School Programs plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Drop-In Care & Camps plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The ChildPilot plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
ChildPilot contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 1 documented hidden costs beyond ChildPilot's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
ChildPilot offers specialized software solutions for various childcare needs. The available plans include options for Childcare & Preschool Programs, Before & After School Programs, and Drop-In Care & Camps.
All plans are designed with custom pricing to meet the specific requirements of each program type.
How ChildPilot Pricing Compares
Compare ChildPilot pricing against top alternatives in Childcare & Daycare Management Software.
Compare ChildPilot vs Alternatives
Before committing to ChildPilot, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Buyers Report Paying for ChildPilot
ChildPilot is reported at around $3 per user per month, based on 3 public sources. This is an estimate, not an official quote. ChildPilot's pricing is structured around a program's enrollment size and the number of locations it operates, primarily offering month-to-month pricing.
What Companies Actually Pay for ChildPilot
How ChildPilot Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| ChildPilot | Custom | Custom |
| Storypark | $1.59/child / month | $1.59/child / month |
| Tadpoles | $2.25 per active child per month | $2.25 per active child per month |
| Jackrabbit Care | Custom | Custom |
| Procare Solutions | Custom | Custom |
| ChildcareCRM | Custom | Custom |
Browse all Childcare & Daycare Management Software pricing →
ChildPilot Contract Terms
ChildPilot contracts auto-renew. Changes require Buyers can cancel their ChildPilot subscription at any time, with their account remaining active until the end of the current paid subscription term.. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
ChildPilot Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available for ChildPilot?
ChildPilot does not offer a free plan.
02 What are the pricing options for ChildPilot?
ChildPilot offers custom pricing for its Childcare & Preschool Programs, Before & After School Programs, and Drop-In Care & Camps plans.
03 How is pricing determined for ChildPilot plans?
Pricing for all ChildPilot plans is determined on a custom basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.