Storypark Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Storypark Independent services costs $1.59/mo. Multi-site organizations is quote-based.
Are you Storypark? Claim this profile
Is Storypark a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All Storypark Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 14, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent services | $1.59 /child / month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Storypark →
| |||
| Multi-site organizations | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Storypark →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Independent services
Multi-site organizations
Track Storypark pricing
Get an email when Storypark's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Storypark's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Storypark costs $1.59 to $1.59 per child / month as of October 2026, with 2 plans available. Plan: Independent services at $1.59/child / month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Storypark offers 2 pricing tiers: Independent services, Multi-site organizations. Paid plans include Independent services at $1.59/child / month.
Compared to other childcare & daycare management software software, Storypark is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
How much does Storypark cost?
Storypark Pricing Overview
Storypark has 2 pricing plans ranging from $1.59 to $1.59/child / month. The Independent services plan costs $1.59/child / month. The Multi-site organizations plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Storypark contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Storypark's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Storypark offers pricing for independent services and multi-site organizations. The Independent services plan is priced per child per month.
Multi-site organizations plans are custom priced.
How Storypark Pricing Compares
Compare Storypark pricing against top alternatives in Childcare & Daycare Management Software.
Compare Storypark vs Alternatives
Before committing to Storypark, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Storypark
How Storypark Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Storypark | $1.59/child / month | $1.59/child / month |
| Tadpoles | $2.25 per active child per month | $2.25 per active child per month |
| Jackrabbit Care | Custom | Custom |
| Procare Solutions | Custom | Custom |
| ChildcareCRM | Custom | Custom |
| Kangarootime | Custom | Custom |
Browse all Childcare & Daycare Management Software pricing →
Storypark Contract Terms
Storypark contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Storypark Pricing
Storypark contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Storypark states they can negotiate special rates for large or multiple sites and are open to discussions if a service cannot afford Storypark.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEkritHqQKTtiRXEvuYtbFYXKs9SZdwqxrnyN-Us0USrM4f37uBYBJcN-bCcE-UxTTCznw2yfH3MMNUkJPfVA87vaxEZGXxFEGhvLLv0gZPJM6O81QCAGj2HR7G0w==Storypark Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan?
The Independent services plan is the cheapest plan at $1.59 per child per month.
02 Is there a free plan?
Storypark does not offer a free plan.
03 How is pricing for multi-site organizations determined?
Pricing for Multi-site organizations is custom.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.