All Tatum (node + APIs) Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Free checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Dedicated Key not re-verified Not published Not specified
Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Dedicated Key not re-verified Not published Not specified
Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Dedicated Key not re-verified Not published Not specified
Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Dedicated Key not re-verified Not published Not specified
Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year checked Nov 3, 2026 Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Free

Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year

Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year

Dedicated Key

Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year

Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year

Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year

Dedicated Key

Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year

Dedicated Key

Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year

Dedicated Key

Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year

Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year

Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year

Pricing Alerts

Track Tatum (node + APIs) pricing

Get an email when Tatum (node + APIs)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Tatum (node + APIs) with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
At a glance

List price by tier (annualized, per license)

Per-license list price across Tatum (node + APIs)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.

Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year$349/yr
Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year$588/yr
Dedicated Key$1.2K/yr
Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year$708/yr
Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year$948/yr
Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year$1.2K/yr
Dedicated Key$3.0K/yr
Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year$2.3K/yr
Dedicated Key$6.1K/yr
Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year$4.5K/yr
Dedicated Key$13K/yr
Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year$8.4K/yr
Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year$11K/yr
Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year$13K/yr
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Tatum (node + APIs) has 14 paid plans costing $49–$1,889/mo. Plans: Free (free), Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year at $49/month, Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year at $79/month, Dedicated Key at $99/month, Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year at $99/month, Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year at $139/month, Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year at $179/month, Dedicated Key at $249/month, Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year at $349/month, Dedicated Key at $509/month, Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year at $649/month, Dedicated Key at $1K/month, Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year at $1.2K/month, Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year at $1.5K/month, and Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year at $1.9K/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

Tatum (node + APIs) offers 15 pricing tiers: Free, Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year, Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year, Dedicated Key, Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year, Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year, Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year, Dedicated Key, Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year, Dedicated Key, Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year, Dedicated Key, Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year, Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year, Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year at $49/month, Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year at $79/month, Dedicated Key at $99/month.

Compared to other blockchain node providers software, Tatum (node + APIs) is positioned at the premium price point.

  • 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew

How much does Tatum (node + APIs) cost?

Tatum (node + APIs) has 14 paid plans costing $49–$1,889/mo. Plans include Free (free), Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year at $49/month, Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year at $79/month, Dedicated Key at $99/month, Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year at $99/month, Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year at $139/month, Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year at $179/month, Dedicated Key at $249/month, Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year at $349/month, Dedicated Key at $509/month, Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year at $649/month, Dedicated Key at $1049/month, Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year at $1199/month, Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year at $1549/month, Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year at $1889/month.

Tatum (node + APIs) Pricing Overview

Tatum (node + APIs) has 15 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $49 to $1,889/month. The Free plan is free. The Starter - 4M credits - 1 Year plan costs $49/month. The Starter - 7M credits - 1 Year plan costs $79/month. The Dedicated Key plan costs $99/month. The Starter - 10M credits - 1 Year plan costs $99/month. The Pro - 15M credits - 1 Year plan costs $139/month. The Pro - 20M credits - 1 Year plan costs $179/month. The Dedicated Key plan costs $249/month. The Pro - 40M credits - 1 Year plan costs $349/month. The Dedicated Key plan costs $509/month. The Pro - 80M credits - 1 Year plan costs $649/month. The Dedicated Key plan costs $1,049/month. The Scale - 150M credits - 1 Year plan costs $1,199/month. The Scale - 200M credits - 1 Year plan costs $1,549/month. The Scale - 250M credits - 1 Year plan costs $1,889/month.

Tatum (node + APIs) contracts auto-renew, with a monthly, yearly, or two-year minimum commitment.

There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Tatum (node + APIs)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in October 11, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Tatum (node + APIs) offers Free, Starter, Pro and Scale plans, ranging from 4M to 250M credits, plus Dedicated Key add-ons priced at $99/month billed monthly to $1049/month billed monthly. For throughput above 100 RPS, users are directed to contact sales.

Tatum (node + APIs) has a Free plan at $0, so you can start without paying before moving to a paid Starter, Pro or Scale plan.

How Tatum (node + APIs) Pricing Compares

Compare Tatum (node + APIs) pricing against top alternatives in Blockchain Node Providers.

Compare Tatum (node + APIs) vs Alternatives

Before committing to Tatum (node + APIs), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Tatum (node + APIs) alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Tatum (node + APIs)

Review scores
Trustpilot 2out of 5 (16)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Jul 2026
Top pricing complaints
Pricing structure could be more conciseNot all crypto-coin nodes being available at all times due to rapidly changing blockchain protocolsLimited reviews for buying insight on platforms like G2Negative Trustpilot sentiment, including refund and billing disputes, and high-variance experiences for smaller accounts

How Tatum (node + APIs) Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Tatum (node + APIs) Free $1889/month
Alchemy Custom Custom
Ankr Free $500/month
Chainstack Free $990/month
Infura Free $225/month
QuickNode Free $999/month

7 Tatum (node + APIs) Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Tatum (node + APIs) has at least 7 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 7 hidden costs
  • Automatic Tier Upgrade
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Tatum's pricing model is credit-based, and a key aspect to note is the automatic upgrade to the next tier if plan limits are reached, unless this feature is manually disabled in account settings
  • API Key Deactivation
    critical 1 source
    Grounded summary If auto-upgrade is disabled, API keys will cease to function until the next reset cycle
  • Custom Dedicated Key Pricing
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary However, the cost for a dedicated key requires contacting sales, implying a custom pricing structure
  • Potential Downtime Costs
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary General hidden costs associated with running blockchain nodes, which Tatum aims to mitigate, include: * Downtime Risks: 43% of blockchain developers report over 6-hour downtimes during high volatility when managing their own infrastructure
  • Scaling Cost Implications
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary Scaling Challenges: Platforms like Solana can experience 12% transaction failure during congestion
  • Compliance Burden
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary Compliance: Ensuring GDPR, MiCA, or SOC2 compliance for data ingestion, storage, and handling is a responsibility for those building blockchain-enabled products
  • Blockchain Transaction Fees
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary , the actual transaction fees on various blockchains (e.g., gas fees on EVM chains) are separate from Tatum's service fees and can be volatile
Tip

Ask your Tatum (node + APIs) sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry Trustpilot Consumer reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 12 source citations total.

Tatum (node + APIs) Contract Terms

Tatum (node + APIs) contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes
Minimum Commitment monthly, yearly, or two-year
Based on 1 verified source

How to Negotiate Tatum (node + APIs) Pricing

Tatum (node + APIs) contracts are negotiable. These 4 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.

Negotiation Playbook 4 tactics
Understand Usage high success

Thoroughly understanding current and projected API and node usage is crucial to select the most cost-effective plan and avoid unexpected overage charges or automatic upgrades.

https://tatum.io
Commit to Longer Terms high success

Committing to a longer term can reduce costs, as Tatum explicitly offers discounts for yearly (40%) and two-year (50%) subscriptions.

https://tatum.io
Contact Sales for Higher Throughput medium success

Dedicated Key prices are published ($99/month billed monthly, $249/month billed monthly, $509/month billed monthly and $1049/month billed monthly), so no sales contact is needed for them. Contacting sales is only needed for throughput above 100 RPS.

https://tatum.io
Utilize Free Tier medium success

Tatum offers a Free Plan, allowing users to explore APIs before committing to a paid tier, which can be a negotiation point by demonstrating a clear understanding of needs.

https://tatum.io

Full negotiation guide →

Tatum (node + APIs) Pricing FAQ

01 What are the monthly prices for the Dedicated Key plan?

The Dedicated Key plan has monthly prices of $99.0, $249.0, $509.0, and $1049.0.

02 Is there a free plan available?

Yes. Tatum (node + APIs) offers a Free plan at $0.

03 How can I get pricing for higher throughput?

For higher throughput, you need to contact sales.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.