RepairShopr Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
RepairShopr pricing: Starter $69.99, Repair Shop $139.99, Big Chain $149.99/mo.
Are you RepairShopr? Claim this profile
Is RepairShopr a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All RepairShopr Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter checked Oct 30, 2026 | $69.99 /month | $59.99 /monthbilled annually$719.88/year totalSave 14% | Not specified |
| Verified on RepairShopr's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $69.99/mo: “69.99/USD”$59.99/mo billed annually: “59.99/USD”
Get this price at RepairShopr →
| |||
| Repair Shop checked Oct 30, 2026 | $139.99 /month | $129.99 /monthbilled annually$1559.88/year totalSave 7% | Not specified |
| Verified on RepairShopr's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $139.99/mo: “139.99/USD”$129.99/mo billed annually: “129.99/USD”
Get this price at RepairShopr →
| |||
| Big Chain checked Oct 30, 2026 | $149.99 /month | $139.99 /monthbilled annually$1679.88/year totalSave 7% | Not specified |
| Verified on RepairShopr's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $149.99/mo: “149.99/USD”$139.99/mo billed annually: “139.99/USD”
Get this price at RepairShopr →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter
Repair Shop
Big Chain
Track RepairShopr pricing
Get an email when RepairShopr's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across RepairShopr's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
RepairShopr costs $69.99 to $149.99 per Month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Starter at $69.99/month, Repair Shop at $139.99/month, and Big Chain at $149.99/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
RepairShopr offers 3 pricing tiers: Starter, Repair Shop, Big Chain. Paid plans include Starter at $69.99/month, Repair Shop at $139.99/month, Big Chain at $149.99/month.
Compared to other auto repair shop management software software, RepairShopr is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — no less than thirty (30) days before the end of the then-current service period
- G2 rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 27 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does RepairShopr cost?
RepairShopr Pricing Overview
RepairShopr has 3 pricing plans ranging from $69.99 to $149.99/Month. The Starter plan costs $69.99/month. The Repair Shop plan costs $139.99/month. The Big Chain plan costs $149.99/month.
RepairShopr contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond RepairShopr's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
RepairShopr offers three paid plans: Starter, Repair Shop, and Big Chain. All plans are billed monthly.
The Starter plan is priced at $69.99 per month. The Repair Shop plan costs $139.99 per month. The Big Chain plan is available for $149.99 per month.
How RepairShopr Pricing Compares
Compare RepairShopr pricing against top alternatives in Auto Repair Shop Management Software.
Compare RepairShopr vs Alternatives
Before committing to RepairShopr, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for RepairShopr
How RepairShopr Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| RepairShopr | $69.99/Month | $149.99/Month |
| Shop-Ware | $249/mo | $999/mo |
| Fullbay (heavy-duty) | $188/Month | $318/Month |
| PartsTech | Free | $95/mo |
| R.O. Writer | $199/month | $299/month |
| AutoLeap | $99/month | $449/month |
RepairShopr Contract Terms
RepairShopr contracts auto-renew. Changes require no less than thirty (30) days before the end of the then-current service period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate RepairShopr Pricing
RepairShopr contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers should consider not just the subscription fees but also potential hidden costs like SMS charges, implementation time, and payment processing fees when evaluating the overall investment.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGO5SEBlRg9Ed4fDAiRYT1rEPpbN0dMaQEaECMcZoCweCioznWI0HtQhCHjxOn-QNDSXhH8KhbSI_etm4dxTK9f0yJFxBw95Am8qj8L_v5mx7G27IanJ-d-4CC_isovyvCl9O2mFVueCJx0gqCYpRQ11r_fJ0uDti7Rti1RRepairShopr Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan at $69.99 per month.
02 Are there any discounts for annual billing?
Yes, annual billing offers a discount. The Starter plan is $59.99 per month when billed annually. The Repair Shop plan is $129.99 per month when billed annually. The Big Chain plan is $139.99 per month when billed annually.
03 Does RepairShopr offer a free plan?
RepairShopr does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.