AutoLeap Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
AutoLeap pricing: AI Receptionist $99, Essentials $199, Pro $349, Elite $449/mo. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you AutoLeap? Claim this profile
Is AutoLeap a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — API Access (and 1 more).
All AutoLeap Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials checked Oct 20, 2026 | $199 /month | $179 /monthbilled annually$2148/year totalSave 10% | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoLeap's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $199/mo: “$199/month”$179/mo billed annually: “$179/month”
Get this price at AutoLeap →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 20, 2026 | $349 /month | $309 /monthbilled annually$3708/year totalSave 11% | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoLeap's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $349/mo: “$349/month”$309/mo billed annually: “$309/month”
Get this price at AutoLeap →
| |||
| Elite checked Oct 20, 2026 | $449 /month | $409 /monthbilled annually$4908/year totalSave 9% | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoLeap's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 $449/mo: “$449/month”$409/mo billed annually: “$409/month”
Get this price at AutoLeap →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Oct 20, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on AutoLeap's pricing page · checked Oct 20, 2026 Custom: “Custom Pricing”
Get this price at AutoLeap →
| |||
| AI Receptionist not re-verified | $99 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at AutoLeap →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essentials
Pro
Elite
Enterprise
AI Receptionist
Track AutoLeap pricing
Get an email when AutoLeap's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across AutoLeap's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
AutoLeap costs $99 to $449 per month as of October 2026, with 5 plans available. Plans: Essentials at $199/month, Pro at $349/month, Elite at $449/month, and AI Receptionist at $99/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
AutoLeap offers 5 pricing tiers: Essentials, Pro, Elite, Enterprise, AI Receptionist. Paid plans include Essentials at $199/month, Pro at $349/month, Elite at $449/month.
Compared to other auto repair shop management software software, AutoLeap is positioned at the premium price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 738 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does AutoLeap cost?
AutoLeap Pricing Overview
AutoLeap has 5 pricing plans ranging from $99 to $449/month. The Essentials plan costs $199/month. The Pro plan costs $349/month. The Elite plan costs $449/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The AI Receptionist plan costs $99/month.
AutoLeap contracts auto-renew, with a annual agreement; quantities and service tiers selected minimum commitment.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond AutoLeap's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 22, 2026 from 1 independent source.
AutoLeap offers several pricing tiers to meet different needs. Plans include Essentials, Pro, Elite, and AI Receptionist. An Enterprise plan is also available with custom pricing.
How AutoLeap Pricing Compares
Compare AutoLeap pricing against top alternatives in Auto Repair Shop Management Software.
Compare AutoLeap vs Alternatives
Before committing to AutoLeap, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for AutoLeap
How AutoLeap Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| AutoLeap | $99/month | $449/month |
| Shop-Ware | $249/mo | $999/mo |
| Fullbay (heavy-duty) | $188/Month | $318/Month |
| PartsTech | Free | $95/mo |
| RepairShopr | $69.99/Month | $149.99/Month |
| R.O. Writer | $199/month | $299/month |
AutoLeap Contract Terms
AutoLeap contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate AutoLeap Pricing
AutoLeap contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Buyers are advised to request the specific dollar figure for the one-time setup fee in writing before signing any agreement.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQH_lFSUU6PCOrlZ6SabzK7xFl2fH_E9imdruzC0EhkaKea73kXk-0-6rNTgpW5KvcZsKiqdKk-6LGzetgDjVYQHs_I_b07w7JP0XV_0f9szvSRHWaE=AutoLeap Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The AI Receptionist plan is the cheapest paid plan at $99.0 per month.
02 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, the Essentials plan is $179.0 per month when billed annually, the Pro plan is $309.0 per month when billed annually, and the Elite plan is $409.0 per month when billed annually.
03 Do you offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Enterprise plan has custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.