Concord vs DocuSign CLM Pricing | Costbench
Compare / Concord vs DocuSign CLM
Shortlist
Team size
25 seats

Concord vs DocuSign CLM

Contract Management pricing comparison · 2026

Concord costs $499–$1,299/mo, while DocuSign CLM is quote-based. These products use different pricing models (Per-seat subscription vs ), so a direct price comparison isn't meaningful — costs depend on usage volume and mix.

Visit
See pricing on each vendor's site
Above-the-fold path — each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
Compare
2 products · Contract Management
Side-by-side · live
Concord
Concord publishes its prices.
verified 3d ago
View pricing →
DocuSign CLM
DocuSign CLM (Contract Lifecycle Management) does not publish pricing publicly.
verified 17d ago
View pricing →
Estimated license cost
at 25 seats
List price × seats. Click a tier below to lock it.
Pricing model unknown
Pricing model unknown
no public list price found
Custom pricing
Custom
all tiers are quote-only
What buyers actually pay
median, annual
Vendr deal-flow data. The real benchmark, not list price.
No Vendr data
—
Not in Vendr's deal flow
Median annual
$8.0K/yr
Vendr · n=3 · limited data
REF · 01

Sources & confidence

Every dollar amount and contract clause below traces back to a sourced fact. We don't manufacture composite scores.

Where this data comes from
Vendr · TrustRadius · Reddit · BBB · official docs
Sources 7 sourced facts
4 hidden-cost · 1 contract · 2 review platforms
Last verified 3d ago
Confidence Limited confidence
Sources 16 sourced facts
11 hidden-cost · 3 contract · Vendr median · 1 review platform
Last verified 2w ago
Confidence Limited confidence
REF · 02

Plans at a glance

Every tier per product. Lock one to drive the cost row above and reveal a tier-specific outbound CTA.

Tier ladder
Click a tier to lock the cost row to it. Locking surfaces a tier-specific Visit CTA.
REF · 03

Hidden costs

Each cost is severity-ranked, with the dollar range quoted from its source (Vendr, Reddit, TrustRadius, BBB, official docs) — never our estimate.

Beyond the sticker
Severity-ranked, sourced
4 documented
  • Additional User Charges
    $49 per month for Essentials, $69 per month for Business, and $89 per month for Enterprise
    1 source
  • Specific Features/Integrations
    1 source
  • Monthly Billing Premium
    1 source
  • Data License Rights
    1 source
5 documented
  • Salesforce Integration Setup
    $5,000 to $30,000
    2 sources
  • Annual Price Escalators
    5% to 8%
    1 source
  • Initial Training Costs
    $5,000 and $15,000
    1 source
  • SSO Authentication
    1 source
  • Sandbox Environments
    $750 to $1,500 per month each
    1 source
REF · 04

Contract terms

The fine print, surfaced. Green = buyer-friendly. Each clause backed by a quoted source.

Concord
DocuSign
Auto-renewal
Yes
Yes
Cancellation
at least 60 days before the start of the next subscription term
Not publicly disclosed; users report cancellation via email is unreliable and charges continue after cancellation attempts
Commitment
a minimum of five users
Annual (for annual plans)
Price escalation
5%
Users report 20-75% price increases at renewal; per-user pricing model changes have caused substantial cost increases for existing customers
Can downgrade
—
—
REF · 05

What users say

Aggregated, with sample sizes. We use whichever review platform has data.

User reviews
TrustRadius · Trustpilot · G2
TrustRadius
6.1out of 5 (17)
G2
4.2out of 5 (133)
Best for
Small companies or a single team within a larger business
Watch out
delays in support responses, sometimes waiting over a week
Trustpilot
1.1out of 5 (25)
Best for
Mid-to-large enterprises with complex contract lifecycle needs
Watch out
Auto-renewal charges continue after cancellation attempts
Decide
Get a quote from each vendor
Each link opens the vendor's pricing page in a new tab.
License cost is computed from publicly listed plans (real math, list price × seats). Median annual cost is from Vendr's deal flow when available — see source badges. Hidden costs and contract terms each cite their own sources. We do not invent composite scores.
Contract Management

Concord

$499–$1,299
/mo
3 plans
Full pricing breakdown →
VS
Contract Management

DocuSign CLM

Custom pricing
1 plan
Full pricing breakdown →
⚖

Different Pricing Models

Direct price comparison isn't meaningful here — Concord uses Per-seat subscription pricing while DocuSign CLM uses pricing. Your actual cost will depend on usage volume, team size, or both. Here's each product in its native unit.

Per-seat subscription

Concord

$499–$1,299/mo
See full Concord pricing →
vs

DocuSign CLM

Custom pricing
See full DocuSign CLM pricing →

Plan-by-Plan Pricing

Plan Concord DocuSign CLM
Essentials Custom Custom
Business Custom —
Enterprise Custom —

What Users Say

Concord

G2
4.2out of 5 (133)
TrustRadius
6.1out of 10 (17)
Top complaints
  • delays in support responses, sometimes waiting over a week
  • general lack of sufficient resources, including instructional videos
  • formatting issues when uploading Word documents

DocuSign CLM

Trustpilot
1.1out of 5 (25)
Top complaints
  • Auto-renewal charges continue after cancellation attempts
  • Subscription extremely difficult or impossible to cancel
  • Poor, unresponsive, or inaccessible customer support

Hidden Costs

Beyond the sticker price — what catches buyers off guard.

Concord 4 hidden costs

high
Additional User Charges $49 per month for Essentials, $69 per month for Business, and $89 per month for Enterprise
medium
Specific Features/Integrations
medium
Monthly Billing Premium
medium
Data License Rights
See all Concord hidden costs →

DocuSign CLM 10 hidden costs

high
Salesforce Integration Setup $5,000 to $30,000
high
Annual Price Escalators 5% to 8%
high
Initial Training Costs $5,000 and $15,000
low
SSO Authentication
medium
Sandbox Environments $750 to $1,500 per month each
See all DocuSign CLM hidden costs →

Contract Terms

Term Concord DocuSign CLM
Auto-renewal Yes Yes
Cancellation at least 60 days before the start of the next subscription term Not publicly disclosed; users report cancellation via email is unreliable and charges continue after cancellation attempts
Minimum commitment a minimum of five users Annual (for annual plans)
Price escalation 5% Users report 20-75% price increases at renewal; per-user pricing model changes have caused substantial cost increases for existing customers

Continue researching