ShipMonk Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
ShipMonk doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based.
Are you ShipMonk? Claim this profile
Is ShipMonk a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You need to budget without talking to sales — every plan here is quote-only.
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All ShipMonk Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Jun 13, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Storage | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Fulfillment fees | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Special projects | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Shipping | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Returns processing | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Non-palletized container unloading | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Lot control | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
| Gift messages | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at ShipMonk →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Storage
Fulfillment fees
Special projects
Shipping
Returns processing
Non-palletized container unloading
Lot control
Gift messages
Track ShipMonk pricing
Get an email when ShipMonk's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
ShipMonk doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The median contract is $28,200/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
ShipMonk offers 8 pricing tiers: Storage, Fulfillment fees, Special projects, Shipping, Returns processing, Non-palletized container unloading, Lot control, Gift messages.
Compared to other shipping software software, ShipMonk is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $28,200/yr from 7 buyer reports Directional
- 1 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- G2 rating: 3.8 out of 5 from 42 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does ShipMonk cost?
ShipMonk Pricing Overview
ShipMonk doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Storage plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Fulfillment fees plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Special projects plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Shipping plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Returns processing plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Non-palletized container unloading plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Lot control plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Gift messages plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
The median ShipMonk customer pays $28,200/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
There are at least 1 documented hidden costs beyond ShipMonk's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
ShipMonk offers a range of services including Storage, Fulfillment fees, Special projects, Shipping, Returns processing, Non-palletized container unloading, Lot control, and Gift messages. All listed services have custom pricing.
Contact ShipMonk directly for specific pricing details on each service.
How ShipMonk Pricing Compares
Compare ShipMonk pricing against top alternatives in Shipping Software.
Compare ShipMonk vs Alternatives
Before committing to ShipMonk, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for ShipMonk
The median ShipMonk buyer pays $28,200/year based on 7 third-party buyer reports.
How ShipMonk Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| ShipMonk | Custom | Custom |
| EasyPost | Free | $20/month |
| Pirate Ship | Custom | Custom |
| ShipBob | Custom | Custom |
| Shippo | Free | $19/month |
| ShipStation | $14.99/month | $349.99/month |
ShipMonk Pricing FAQ
01 Does ShipMonk offer a free plan?
ShipMonk does not have a free plan.
02 What are the pricing tiers for ShipMonk?
ShipMonk offers custom pricing for Storage, Fulfillment fees, Special projects, Shipping, Returns processing, Non-palletized container unloading, Lot control, and Gift messages.
03 How is pricing structured for ShipMonk services?
All ShipMonk services, including Storage, Fulfillment fees, Special projects, Shipping, Returns processing, Non-palletized container unloading, Lot control, and Gift messages, are priced on a custom basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.