Thunkable Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Thunkable pricing: free plan, Accelerator $19, Builder $59, Advanced $189/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Thunkable? Claim this profile
Is Thunkable a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Individuals getting started
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Third-Party Integrations (and 2 more).
All Thunkable Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 31, 2026 AI tokens: 2,000Public projects: 3 | Free | Free | Individuals getting started |
| Verified on Thunkable's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 Free: “offer "Free" | price 0 USD”
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
| What's included at Free Best for: Individuals getting started Limits
| |||
| Accelerator checked Oct 31, 2026 | $19 /month | $18 /monthbilled annuallySave 5% | Not specified |
| Verified on Thunkable's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $19/mo: “offer "Accelerator" | spec "Monthly (billed monthly)" | price 19 USD”$18/mo billed annually: “offer "Accelerator" | spec "Monthly (billed yearly)" | price 18 USD”
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
| Builder checked Oct 31, 2026 | $59 /month | $37 /monthbilled annuallySave 37% | Not specified |
| Verified on Thunkable's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $59/mo: “offer "Builder" | spec "Monthly (billed monthly)" | price 59 USD”$37/mo billed annually: “offer "Builder" | spec "Monthly (billed yearly)" | price 37 USD”
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
| Advanced checked Oct 31, 2026 | $189 /month | $99 /monthbilled annuallySave 48% | Not specified |
| Verified on Thunkable's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $189/mo: “offer "Advanced" | spec "Monthly (billed monthly)" | price 189 USD”$99/mo billed annually: “offer "Advanced" | spec "Monthly (billed yearly)" | price 99 USD”
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
| Enterprise not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
| Education not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Thunkable →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Accelerator
Builder
Advanced
Enterprise
Education
Track Thunkable pricing
Get an email when Thunkable's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Thunkable's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Thunkable costs Free to $189 per month as of November 2026, with 6 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Accelerator at $19/month, Builder at $59/month, and Advanced at $189/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Thunkable offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Accelerator, Builder, Advanced, Enterprise, Education. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Accelerator at $19/month, Builder at $59/month, Advanced at $189/month.
Compared to other no-code/low-code software, Thunkable is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — within five calendar days of the initial purchase for a full refund
- G2 rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 39 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Thunkable cost?
Thunkable Pricing Overview
Thunkable has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $19 to $189/month. The Free plan is free and is best for individuals getting started. The Accelerator plan costs $19/month. The Builder plan costs $59/month. The Advanced plan costs $189/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Education plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Thunkable contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Thunkable's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 12, 2026 from 2 independent sources.
Thunkable offers multiple pricing tiers to suit different needs. Paid plans include Accelerator, Builder, and Advanced. Custom pricing is available for Enterprise and Education tiers, and a Free plan is also offered.
How Thunkable Pricing Compares
Compare Thunkable pricing against top alternatives in No-Code/Low-Code.
Compare Thunkable vs Alternatives
Before committing to Thunkable, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Thunkable
How Thunkable Pricing Compares
Thunkable Contract Terms
Thunkable contracts auto-renew. Changes require within five calendar days of the initial purchase for a full refund. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Thunkable Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan is Accelerator at $19.0 per month.
02 Are there discounts for annual billing?
Yes, the Accelerator plan is $18.0 per month when billed annually. The Builder plan is $37.0 per month when billed annually. The Advanced plan is $99.0 per month when billed annually.
03 What are the custom pricing tiers?
Thunkable offers custom pricing for its Enterprise and Education tiers, plus a Free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.