Quick Answer
Last verified:
Medium confidence

Bubble costs Free to $349 per month as of November 2026, with 5 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Starter at $32/month (billed annually), Growth at $119/month (billed annually), and Team at $349/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: Yes

Bubble offers 5 pricing tiers: Free, Starter, Growth, Team, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter at $32/month (billed annually), Growth at $119/month (billed annually), Team at $349/month (billed annually). The Starter plan is side projects ready to launch.

Bubble lists $0-$349/month, but hidden costs like implementation and support add to the total as of November 2026. Key hidden costs: usage is metered in workload units (wu): starter includes 175k wu/month, growth 250k and team 500k. apps with real traffic can outgrow the allowance and pay for a higher workload tier or overages on top of the plan price, database storage limits and overage pricing are not stated on bubble's pricing page as of october 2026 - check your plan's limits before importing large datasets, file storage for user uploads adds up - extra file storage costs $3 per 100 gb per month. Verified from 2 sources by CostBench.

Hidden Costs Breakdown

1

Usage is metered in workload units (WU): Starter includes 175K WU/month, Growth 250K and Team 500K. Apps with real traffic can outgrow the allowance and pay for a higher workload tier or overages on top of the plan price

2

Database storage limits and overage pricing are not stated on Bubble's pricing page as of October 2026 - check your plan's limits before importing large datasets

3

File storage for user uploads adds up - extra file storage costs $3 per 100 GB per month

4

Premium plugins from the Bubble marketplace (analytics, payment processing, advanced features) are priced by their developers and add a separate cost

5

A live site with a custom domain needs at least Starter ($32/month billed annually, $39 month-to-month); 2 app editors, two-factor authentication and 14 days of logs need Growth ($119/month billed annually, $134 month-to-month)

6

Workflow usage on complex apps can exceed the plan's workload unit allowance, forcing a higher workload tier or a plan upgrade to handle peak loads

Check current Bubble pricing

Prices and terms change; verify against the live pricing page.

See Bubble Pricing