LogicMonitor Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
LogicMonitor pricing: Essentials $16, Advanced $27, Signature + Edwin AI $53/mo.
Are you LogicMonitor? Claim this profile
Is LogicMonitor a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Onboarding and Setup (and 1 more).
All LogicMonitor Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials checked Oct 29, 2026 | $16 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on LogicMonitor's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $16/mo: “$16 per Hybrid Unit*”
Get this price at LogicMonitor →
| |||
| Advanced checked Oct 29, 2026 | $27 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on LogicMonitor's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $27/mo: “$27 per Hybrid Unit*”
Get this price at LogicMonitor →
| |||
| Signature + Edwin AI checked Oct 29, 2026 | $53 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on LogicMonitor's pricing page · checked Oct 29, 2026 $53/mo: “$53 per Hybrid Unit*”
Get this price at LogicMonitor →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essentials
Advanced
Signature + Edwin AI
Track LogicMonitor pricing
Get an email when LogicMonitor's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across LogicMonitor's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
LogicMonitor costs $16 to $53 per hybrid unit as of November 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Essentials at $16/month, Advanced at $27/month, and Signature + Edwin AI at $53/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
LogicMonitor offers 3 pricing tiers: Essentials, Advanced, Signature + Edwin AI. Paid plans include Essentials at $16/month, Advanced at $27/month, Signature + Edwin AI at $53/month.
Compared to other network monitoring software, LogicMonitor is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 13 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least thirty (30) days before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term
- G2 rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 500 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does LogicMonitor cost?
LogicMonitor Pricing Overview
LogicMonitor has 3 pricing plans ranging from $16 to $53/per hybrid unit. The Essentials plan costs $16/month. The Advanced plan costs $27/month. The Signature + Edwin AI plan costs $53/month.
LogicMonitor contracts auto-renew, with a twelve (12) months minimum commitment.
There are at least 13 documented hidden costs beyond LogicMonitor's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 29, 2026 from 1 independent source.
How LogicMonitor Pricing Compares
Compare LogicMonitor pricing against top alternatives in Network Monitoring.
Compare LogicMonitor vs Alternatives
Before committing to LogicMonitor, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for LogicMonitor
LogicMonitor Year 1 Total Cost by Company Size
Real deployment costs including licenses, implementation, training, and admin — not just the sticker price.
Entry-level monitoring for a small environment using the Essentials plan at $16/month per device.
Teams needing expanded capabilities beyond Essentials on the Advanced plan.
Full-featured plan including Edwin AI capabilities for teams wanting AI-driven insights.
Small IT team monitoring essential infrastructure on the entry-level plan.
Mid-market team requiring deeper monitoring capabilities and broader integrations.
CURRENT TIER DATA
How LogicMonitor Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| LogicMonitor | $16 per hybrid unit | $53 per hybrid unit |
| Datadog Infrastructure | Free | $27/month |
| Nagios XI | Free | $19995/month |
| PRTG Network Monitor | Free | $1642/month |
| SolarWinds NPM | Free | $14995/month |
| Zabbix | Free | $5000/month |
LogicMonitor Contract Terms
LogicMonitor contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least thirty (30) days before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate LogicMonitor Pricing
LogicMonitor contracts are negotiable. These 4 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
LogicMonitor pricing is highly negotiable, especially for buyers who engage early in the process and demonstrate that they are evaluating competitive alternatives like Datadog or Dynatrace.
https://vendr.comTiming negotiations around LogicMonitor's fiscal year-end (December 31) can be advantageous.
https://thectoclub.comMonitoring vendors regularly discount in exchange for multi-year prepayment. A 2-3 year upfront commitment negotiated at initial deal signing often yields 10-20% savings versus annual renewal pricing.
Vendr (deal flow)If your team runs containerized workloads, document the specific shortfalls users report in container monitoring. Use these gaps to negotiate either a lower price to offset supplemental tooling costs, or to secure a roadmap commitment before signing.
TrustRadius reviewsLogicMonitor Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan offered by LogicMonitor?
The Essentials plan is the cheapest, starting at $16.0 per hybrid unit per month.
02 What are the monthly prices for LogicMonitor plans?
The Essentials plan is $16.0 per hybrid unit per month, the Advanced plan is $27.0 per hybrid unit per month, and the Signature + Edwin AI plan is $53.0 per hybrid unit per month.
03 Does LogicMonitor offer custom pricing?
No, LogicMonitor does not offer custom pricing for its listed tiers.
04 Does LogicMonitor have a free plan?
No. LogicMonitor does not offer a free plan. Check LogicMonitor's website directly for information on any available trial offers.
05 Is LogicMonitor cost-effective for small businesses?
Users note that cost can be high for smaller organizations. The Essentials plan starts at $16/month per device, but the total bill scales with the number of monitored resources. Small teams should model total device count against monthly cost before committing.
06 How well does LogicMonitor support containerized and Kubernetes environments?
Container monitoring in LogicMonitor is described by users as secondary to traditional infrastructure monitoring and 'not the platform's strong suit.' Organizations running primarily containerized workloads should evaluate whether supplemental tooling would be needed alongside LogicMonitor.
07 What is the Edwin AI add-on included in the top tier?
Edwin AI is included in the Signature + Edwin AI plan at $53/month. Specific capabilities are not described in available user review data; refer to LogicMonitor's product pages for a full feature breakdown.
08 How complex is LogicMonitor to operate day-to-day?
Alert threshold tuning and routing configuration require meaningful ongoing effort — multiple users report spending significant time on this. The dashboard is also noted as less intuitive for new or non-technical users, so factor in ramp-up time when evaluating total cost of ownership.
09 How difficult is it to configure alerts in LogicMonitor?
Alert configuration is consistently cited as a challenge. While the ITSM integration that automatically routes tickets saves significant manual work, initial threshold tuning requires considerable time investment. Budget for this ongoing operational overhead.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.