PracticePanther Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
PracticePanther pricing: SOLO $49, ESSENTIAL $69, BUSINESS $89, BUSINESS PRO $114/user/mo.
Are you PracticePanther? Claim this profile
Is PracticePanther a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
All PracticePanther Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOLO checked Oct 30, 2026 | $49 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on PracticePanther's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $49/user/mo: “$49 per user/month”
Get this price at PracticePanther →
| |||
| ESSENTIAL checked Oct 30, 2026 | $69 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on PracticePanther's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $69/user/mo: “$69 per user/month”
Get this price at PracticePanther →
| |||
| BUSINESS checked Oct 30, 2026 | $89 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on PracticePanther's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $89/user/mo: “$89 per user/month”
Get this price at PracticePanther →
| |||
| BUSINESS PRO checked Oct 30, 2026 | $114 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on PracticePanther's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $114/user/mo: “$114 per user/month”
Get this price at PracticePanther →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
SOLO
ESSENTIAL
BUSINESS
BUSINESS PRO
Track PracticePanther pricing
Get an email when PracticePanther's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does PracticePanther actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across PracticePanther's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
PracticePanther pricing: SOLO $49, ESSENTIAL $69, BUSINESS $89, BUSINESS PRO $114/user/mo. Plans: SOLO at $49/user/month, ESSENTIAL at $69/user/month, BUSINESS at $89/user/month, and BUSINESS PRO at $114/user/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
PracticePanther offers 4 pricing tiers: SOLO, ESSENTIAL, BUSINESS, BUSINESS PRO. Paid plans include SOLO at $49/user/month, ESSENTIAL at $69/user/month, BUSINESS at $89/user/month.
Compared to other legal practice management software, PracticePanther is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least five days prior to the end of the then-current term
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 113 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does PracticePanther cost?
PracticePanther Pricing Overview
PracticePanther pricing: SOLO $49, ESSENTIAL $69, BUSINESS $89, BUSINESS PRO $114/user/mo. The SOLO plan costs $49/user/month. The ESSENTIAL plan costs $69/user/month. The BUSINESS plan costs $89/user/month. The BUSINESS PRO plan costs $114/user/month.
PracticePanther contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond PracticePanther's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
PracticePanther offers four distinct pricing tiers for its software. All plans are priced per user per month. You can choose to pay monthly or opt for an annual plan to receive a discount.
How PracticePanther Pricing Compares
Compare PracticePanther pricing against top alternatives in Legal Practice Management.
Compare PracticePanther vs Alternatives
Before committing to PracticePanther, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for PracticePanther
How PracticePanther Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| PracticePanther | $49/user/month | $114/user/month |
| CosmoLex | $49/user/month | $129/user/month |
| MyCase | $60/user/month | $150/user/month |
| PracticePanther | $49/user/month | $114/user/month |
| Rocket Matter | $59/user/month | $145/user/month |
| Smokeball | Custom | Custom |
PracticePanther Contract Terms
PracticePanther contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least five days prior to the end of the then-current term. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate PracticePanther Pricing
PracticePanther contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Negotiating the number of user licenses and committing to an annual plan are realistic ways to influence pricing.
https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGghrL5EpyIylLmXN4raHtmAXyXZf2qM_xwgxKeJNMbtiRue4A-ADkl955PStEBLRHqwiCNxtxro1ubc-n45P2mS0n9Cstd2J9Bv86SF_owHoQHQf5eRPhLRuyUpPg1F8UpDBAA3VpA6Gw-3ZDqPracticePanther Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Solo plan is the cheapest paid plan, costing $49 per user per month billed monthly.
02 Does PracticePanther offer a free plan?
No, PracticePanther does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.