Prismic Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Prismic pricing: free plan, Starter $10, Small $25, Medium $150, Platinum $675/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based.
Are you Prismic? Claim this profile
Is Prismic a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 1900%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Automatic Plan Upgrades (and 1 more).
All Prismic Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Nov 4, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Free: “$0/month”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
| Starter checked Nov 4, 2026 | Monthly price not verified | $10 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $10/mo billed annually: “$10/month”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
| Small checked Nov 4, 2026 | Monthly price not verified | $25 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $25/mo billed annually: “$25/month”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
| Medium checked Nov 4, 2026 | Monthly price not verified | $150 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $150/mo billed annually: “$150/month”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
| Platinum checked Nov 4, 2026 | Monthly price not verified | $675 /monthbilled annually | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $675/mo billed annually: “$675/month”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
| Enterprise checked Nov 4, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Prismic's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 Custom: “Contact us”
Get this price at Prismic →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Starter
Small
Medium
Platinum
Enterprise
Track Prismic pricing
Get an email when Prismic's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Prismic's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Prismic pricing: free plan, Starter $10, Small $25, Medium $150, Platinum $675/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based. Plans: Free (free), Starter at $10/month (billed annually), Small at $25/month (billed annually), Medium at $150/month (billed annually), and Platinum at $675/month (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Prismic offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Starter, Small, Medium, Platinum, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Starter at $10/month (billed annually), Small at $25/month (billed annually), Medium at $150/month (billed annually).
Compared to other headless cms software, Prismic is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the term
- G2 rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 361 reviews (as of Oct 2026)
How much does Prismic cost?
Prismic Pricing Overview
Prismic pricing: free plan, Starter $10, Small $25, Medium $150, Platinum $675/mo, billed annually. Enterprise is quote-based. The Free plan is free. The Starter plan costs $10/month (billed annually). The Small plan costs $25/month (billed annually). The Medium plan costs $150/month (billed annually). The Platinum plan costs $675/month (billed annually). The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Prismic contracts auto-renew, and annual price increases of 1900%.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond Prismic's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Prismic pricing starts at $0/month on the Free plan, rising to $10/month (Starter), $25/month (Small), $150/month (Medium), and $675/month (Platinum). Larger organizations can request a custom Enterprise quote.
How Prismic Pricing Compares
Compare Prismic pricing against top alternatives in Headless CMS.
Compare Prismic vs Alternatives
Before committing to Prismic, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Prismic
How Prismic Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Prismic | Free | $675/month |
| Contentful | Free | $850/month |
| Hygraph | Free | $199/month |
| Payload CMS | Custom | Custom |
| Sanity | Free | $15/seat/month |
| Strapi | Free | $450/month |
Prismic Contract Terms
Prismic contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least thirty (30) days prior to the expiration of the term. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Prismic Pricing
Prismic contracts are negotiable. These 3 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Clearly define your essential features, licenses, and anticipated usage to avoid paying for unnecessary services or being surprised by overage charges.
https://cloudeagle.aiResearch what competitors offer and their pricing to strengthen your negotiation position.
https://cloudeagle.aiInitiate discussions well before renewal dates (ideally 90 days) to allow ample time for evaluation and negotiation.
https://prismic.ioPrismic Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan at $10.0 per month.
02 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, Prismic offers a Free plan at $0.0 per month.
03 Do you offer custom pricing?
Yes, the Enterprise plan has custom pricing.
04 What plans does Prismic offer and what do they cost?
Prismic offers six plans: Free ($0/month), Starter ($10/month), Small ($25/month), Medium ($150/month), Platinum ($675/month), and Enterprise (custom-quoted).
05 Does Prismic have a free plan?
Yes, Prismic offers a Free plan at $0/month with no time limit.
06 Does Prismic charge annually or monthly?
Prismic's published list prices are monthly rates. Annual billing terms are not published in current tier data.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.