GloriaFood (Oracle) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
GloriaFood (Oracle) has a free plan; paid plans start at $19/mo. Larger plans are quote-based.
Are you GloriaFood (Oracle)? Claim this profile
Is GloriaFood (Oracle) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Restaurant POS Add-on.
All GloriaFood (Oracle) Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| FREE service plan checked Oct 28, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified on GloriaFood (Oracle)'s pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 Free: “Included in our FREE service plan”
Get this price at GloriaFood (Oracle) →
| |||
| Restaurant POS System not re-verified | $49 per location | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GloriaFood (Oracle) →
| |||
| Online / Credit Card Payment Service not re-verified | $29 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GloriaFood (Oracle) →
| |||
| Table Reservation Deposits not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GloriaFood (Oracle) →
| |||
| Advanced Promo Marketing not re-verified | $19 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at GloriaFood (Oracle) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
FREE service plan
Restaurant POS System
Online / Credit Card Payment Service
Table Reservation Deposits
Advanced Promo Marketing
Track GloriaFood (Oracle) pricing
Get an email when GloriaFood (Oracle)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across GloriaFood (Oracle)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
GloriaFood (Oracle) costs Free to $49 per month as of October 2026, with 5 plans available including a free tier. Plans: FREE service plan (free), Restaurant POS System at $49 per location, Online / Credit Card Payment Service at $29/month, and Advanced Promo Marketing at $19/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
GloriaFood (Oracle) offers 5 pricing tiers: FREE service plan, Restaurant POS System, Online / Credit Card Payment Service, Table Reservation Deposits, Advanced Promo Marketing. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Restaurant POS System at $49 per location, Online / Credit Card Payment Service at $29/month, Advanced Promo Marketing at $19/month.
Compared to other online food ordering & delivery platform software, GloriaFood (Oracle) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 19 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does GloriaFood (Oracle) cost?
GloriaFood (Oracle) Pricing Overview
GloriaFood (Oracle) has 5 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $19 to $49/month. The FREE service plan plan is free. The Restaurant POS System plan costs $49 per location. The Online / Credit Card Payment Service plan costs $29/month. The Table Reservation Deposits plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Advanced Promo Marketing plan costs $19/month.
GloriaFood (Oracle) contracts auto-renew, with a 2-year subscription commitment for Restaurant POS minimum commitment.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond GloriaFood (Oracle)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
GloriaFood (Oracle) offers a range of services for restaurants. The available plans include a free option, a restaurant POS system, an online payment service, table reservation deposits, and advanced promo marketing.
Pricing varies by service, with some plans offering monthly billing and others having custom pricing structures.
How GloriaFood (Oracle) Pricing Compares
Compare GloriaFood (Oracle) pricing against top alternatives in Online Food Ordering & Delivery Platform.
Compare GloriaFood (Oracle) vs Alternatives
Before committing to GloriaFood (Oracle), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for GloriaFood (Oracle)
How GloriaFood (Oracle) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| GloriaFood (Oracle) | Free | $49/month |
| Owner.com | $249/month + 5% restaurant fee per order | $499/month + 5% restaurant fee per order |
| Olo | Custom | Custom |
| Dispatch Science (routing) | $675/month | $4900/month |
| GoParrot | Custom | Custom |
| Menufy | $179/month | $179/month |
Browse all Online Food Ordering & Delivery Platform pricing →
GloriaFood (Oracle) Contract Terms
GloriaFood (Oracle) contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
GloriaFood (Oracle) Pricing FAQ
01 Is there a free plan available?
Yes, GloriaFood (Oracle) offers a Free service plan.
02 What is the price of the Restaurant POS System?
The Restaurant POS System costs $49.0 per location per month.
03 How is the Table Reservation Deposits plan priced?
The Table Reservation Deposits plan has custom pricing per guest.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.