Unify Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Unify pricing: Base $20, Pro $60/user/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Unify? Claim this profile
Is Unify a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — 3-8%.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Professional Services and Implementation (and 4 more).
All Unify Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 31, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Base checked Oct 31, 2026 | $20 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Unify's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $20/user/mo: “$20”
Get this price at Unify →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 31, 2026 | $60 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on Unify's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 $60/user/mo: “$60”
Get this price at Unify →
| |||
| Pro Upgrade Package 1 not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Unify →
| |||
| Pro Upgrade Package 2 not re-verified | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at Unify →
| |||
| Business checked Oct 31, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Unify's pricing page · checked Oct 31, 2026 Custom: “Contact Sales”
Get this price at Unify →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Base
Pro
Pro Upgrade Package 1
Pro Upgrade Package 2
Business
Track Unify pricing
Get an email when Unify's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does Unify actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across Unify's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Unify pricing: Base $20, Pro $60/user/mo. Enterprise pricing is quote-based. Plans: Free (free), Base at $20/user/month, and Pro at $60/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Unify offers 6 pricing tiers: Free, Base, Pro, Pro Upgrade Package 1, Pro Upgrade Package 2, Business. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Base at $20/user/month, Pro at $60/user/month.
Compared to other customer data platforms software, Unify is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 11 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 60 to 90 days, and sometimes up to 120 days, before the contract's expiry date
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 43 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Unify cost?
Unify Pricing Overview
Unify has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $20 to $60/user/month. The Free plan is free. The Base plan costs $20/user/month. The Pro plan costs $60/user/month. The Pro Upgrade Package 1 plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Pro Upgrade Package 2 plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Business plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Unify contracts auto-renew, with a multi-year minimum commitment, and annual price increases of 3-8%.
There are at least 11 documented hidden costs beyond Unify's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
How Unify Pricing Compares
Compare Unify pricing against top alternatives in Customer Data Platforms.
Compare Unify vs Alternatives
Before committing to Unify, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Unify
How Unify Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Unify | Free | $60/user/month |
| Bloomreach | Custom | Custom |
| BlueConic | Custom | Custom |
| mParticle | Custom | Custom |
| RudderStack | Free | $265/month |
| Segment CDP | Custom | Custom |
Unify Contract Terms
Unify contracts auto-renew. Changes require 60 to 90 days, and sometimes up to 120 days, before the contract's expiry date. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Unify Pricing FAQ
01 Are there custom pricing options?
Yes, Unify offers custom pricing for Pro, Pro Upgrade Package 1, Pro Upgrade Package 2, Enterprise, and Enterprise Upgrade Package 1.
02 Does Unify offer a free plan or trial?
No free plan is available for Unify. Prospective customers should contact Unify directly to inquire about any trial options.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.