Noterro Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Noterro pricing: Core $28.05, Plus $46.75, Max $65.45/mo, billed annually.
Are you Noterro? Claim this profile
Is Noterro a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Usage Credits.
All Noterro Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $28.05 /monthbilled annually$336.60/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Noterro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $28.05/mo billed annually: “$28.05”
Get this price at Noterro →
| |||
| Plus checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $46.75 /monthbilled annually$561/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Noterro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $46.75/mo billed annually: “$46.75”
Get this price at Noterro →
| |||
| Max checked Oct 30, 2026 | Annual billing only | $65.45 /monthbilled annually$785.40/year total | Not specified |
| Verified on Noterro's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $65.45/mo billed annually: “$65.45”
Get this price at Noterro →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Core
Plus
Max
Track Noterro pricing
Get an email when Noterro's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Noterro's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Noterro costs $28.05 to $65.45 per month per additional practitioner as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Core at $28.05/month (billed annually), Plus at $46.75/month (billed annually), and Max at $65.45/month (billed annually). Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Noterro offers 3 pricing tiers: Core, Plus, Max. Paid plans include Core at $28.05/month (billed annually), Plus at $46.75/month (billed annually), Max at $65.45/month (billed annually).
Compared to other chiropractic practice management software software, Noterro is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does Noterro cost?
Noterro Pricing Overview
Noterro has 3 pricing plans ranging from $28.05 to $65.45/month per additional practitioner. The Core plan costs $28.05/month (billed annually). The Plus plan costs $46.75/month (billed annually). The Max plan costs $65.45/month (billed annually).
There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Noterro's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Noterro offers three paid plans: Core, Plus, and Max. All plans are priced per additional practitioner per month. Annual billing is available for all plans.
How Noterro Pricing Compares
Compare Noterro pricing against top alternatives in Chiropractic Practice Management Software.
Compare Noterro vs Alternatives
Before committing to Noterro, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Noterro
How Noterro Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Noterro | $28.05/month per additional practitioner | $65.45/month per additional practitioner |
| DrChrono (chiro) | $30/provider per month | $30/provider per month |
| Chirospring | $49/mo | $299/mo |
| Platinum System | $49.99 PER MONTH (USD) | $309.99 PER MONTH (USD) |
| SOAP Vault | $13.2/month | $77/month |
| Clinic Sense | $39/month | $99/month |
Browse all Chiropractic Practice Management Software pricing →
Noterro Contract Terms
Noterro contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Noterro Pricing FAQ
01 Does Noterro offer a free plan?
No, Noterro does not offer a free plan.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.