All Reflect Plans & Pricing

Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page

Plan Monthly Annual Best For
Premium checked Nov 3, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
Advanced checked Nov 3, 2026 Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
Enterprise not re-verified Contact Sales Contact Sales Not specified
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)

Premium

Advanced

Enterprise

Pricing Alerts

Track Reflect pricing

Get an email when Reflect's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.

Compare Reflect with alternativesAdjust seats, lock a tier, add up to 2 more products side-by-side. Shareable URL.
Quick Answer
Last verified:
High confidence

Reflect doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The median contract is $35,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.

  • Free tier: No free tier available

Reflect offers 3 pricing tiers: Premium, Advanced, Enterprise.

Compared to other browser testing software, Reflect is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.

  • Median contract: $35,500/yr from 5 buyer reports Directional
  • 4 documented hidden costs beyond list price
  • Contracts auto-renew
  • G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 42 reviews (as of Oct 2026)

How much does Reflect cost?

Reflect uses custom pricing across 3 plans. Contact Reflect directly for a personalized quote. Plans include Premium (custom pricing), Advanced (custom pricing), Enterprise (custom pricing).

Reflect Pricing Overview

Reflect doesn't publish prices — plans are quote-based. The Premium plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Advanced plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.

Reflect contracts auto-renew.

The median Reflect customer pays $35,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

There are at least 4 documented hidden costs beyond Reflect's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.

This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.

Reflect is a no-code browser testing tool with custom pricing across its Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise plans. All tiers require a quote from the sales team — no self-serve pricing is publicly listed. There is no free plan available.

How Reflect Pricing Compares

Compare Reflect pricing against top alternatives in Browser Testing.

Compare Reflect vs Alternatives

Before committing to Reflect, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.

All Reflect alternatives & migration guides

What Companies Actually Pay for Reflect

The median Reflect buyer pays $35,500/year based on 5 third-party buyer reports.

What companies actually pay $35,500/yr Median across 5 third-party buyer reports Directional
Review scores
G2 4.7out of 5 (42)
Third-party review aggregates, as of Oct 2026
Source: aggregated from 5 third-party buyer reports for this quote-only vendor. Indicative market pricing — not official vendor pricing or contract-grade data.

How Reflect Pricing Compares

Software Starting Price Top Price
Reflect Custom Custom
BrowserStack $150/month $175/month
Cypress Cloud Free $300/month
TestMu AI (Formerly LambdaTest) $19/agent/month $199/agent/month
Azure App Testing (Playwright) Custom Custom
Sauce Labs $49/month $249/month

4 Reflect Hidden Costs Beyond the List Price

Beyond the listed price, Reflect has at least 4 documented hidden costs that can significantly increase total cost of ownership.

Watch for 4 hidden costs
  • Test Maintenance $80,000-$120,000 per year
    high 1 source
    Grounded summary These costs include: * Test maintenance: Estimated at $80,000-$120,000 per year (approximately 2 hours per test annually).
  • CI Infrastructure $15,000-$40,000 per year
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary CI infrastructure: Ranging from $15,000-$40,000 per year for parallel cross-browser testing.
  • AI Tokens $28,500-$57,000 per year
    medium 1 source
    Grounded summary AI tokens: Potentially $28,500-$57,000 per year for 20 daily runs.
  • Developer Training $5,000-$10,000 annually (source dated Jul 2026)
    low 1 source
    Grounded summary These costs include: * Test maintenance: Estimated at $80,000-$120,000 per year (approximately 2 hours per test annually).
Tip

Ask your Reflect sales rep about these costs upfront. Getting them in writing before signing can save you from surprise charges later.

Full hidden costs breakdown →

Intelligence sourced from 2 independent sources
industry G2 B2B reviews
Key claims include inline source attribution. Data verified against multiple independent sources. 5 source citations total.

Reflect Contract Terms

Reflect contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.

Contract Terms
Auto-Renewal Yes

Reflect Pricing FAQ

01 Is there a free plan available for Reflect?

Reflect does not offer a free plan.

02 What are the available pricing tiers for Reflect?

Reflect offers Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise plans.

03 How is pricing structured for Reflect plans?

All Reflect plans, including Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise, are available with custom pricing and are billed monthly.

04 How much does Reflect cost?

Reflect offers three plans — Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise — all with custom pricing. You'll need to contact their sales team for a quote tailored to your team size and testing needs.

05 Does Reflect have a free plan or free trial?

Reflect does not offer a free plan. Contact Reflect directly to ask about trial access before committing.

06 What is the difference between Reflect's Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise plans?

Reflect's Premium, Advanced, and Enterprise plans are all custom-quoted. Contact Reflect sales for a breakdown of features and limits by tier.

Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.