GetBlock Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
GetBlock has 5 paid plans costing $39–$3,200/mo.
Are you GetBlock? Claim this profile
Is GetBlock a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Method Weight Multipliers, Archive Add-ons, and Support Upgrades (and 1 more).
All GetBlock Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro checked Oct 28, 2026 | $499 /month | $399 /monthbilled annually$4788/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on GetBlock's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $499/mo: “499 / mo”$399/mo billed annually: “399 / mo , billed yearly”
Get this price at GetBlock →
| |||
| Starter checked Oct 28, 2026 | $39 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on GetBlock's pricing page · checked Oct 28, 2026 $39/mo: “$39/mo”
Get this price at GetBlock →
| |||
| Dedicated Nodes - Standard not re-verified | $3200 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at GetBlock →
| |||
| Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC not re-verified | $400 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at GetBlock →
| |||
| Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support not re-verified | $400 /mo | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at GetBlock →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Pro
Starter
Dedicated Nodes - Standard
Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC
Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support
Track GetBlock pricing
Get an email when GetBlock's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across GetBlock's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
GetBlock costs $39 to $3.2K per mo , billed yearly as of November 2026, with 5 plans available. Plans: Pro at $499/month, Starter at $39/month, Dedicated Nodes - Standard at $3.2K/mo, Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC at $400/mo, and Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support at $400/mo. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
GetBlock offers 5 pricing tiers: Pro, Starter, Dedicated Nodes - Standard, Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC, Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support. Paid plans include Pro at $499/month, Starter at $39/month, Dedicated Nodes - Standard at $3.2K/mo.
Compared to other blockchain node providers software, GetBlock is positioned at the premium price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — at least 48 hours before the end of the current billing period
- G2 rating: 3.7 out of 5 from 10 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does GetBlock cost?
GetBlock Pricing Overview
GetBlock has 5 pricing plans ranging from $39 to $3,200/mo , billed yearly. The Pro plan costs $499/month. The Starter plan costs $39/month. The Dedicated Nodes - Standard plan costs $3,200/mo. The Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC plan costs $400/mo. The Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support plan costs $400/mo.
GetBlock contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond GetBlock's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 18, 2026 from 1 independent source.
GetBlock offers several pricing tiers to meet different needs. Plans are available with monthly or annual billing options. The available plans are Starter, Pro, Dedicated Nodes - Standard, Dedicated Nodes - Yellowstone gRPC, and Dedicated Nodes - Priority Support.
How GetBlock Pricing Compares
Compare GetBlock pricing against top alternatives in Blockchain Node Providers.
Compare GetBlock vs Alternatives
Before committing to GetBlock, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for GetBlock
How GetBlock Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| GetBlock | $39/mo , billed yearly | $3200/mo , billed yearly |
| Alchemy | Free | $104/month |
| Ankr | Free | $500/month |
| Chainstack | Free | $990/month |
| Infura | Free | $225/month |
| QuickNode | Free | $999/month |
GetBlock Contract Terms
GetBlock contracts auto-renew. Changes require at least 48 hours before the end of the current billing period. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
GetBlock Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter plan is the cheapest paid plan at $39.0 per month.
02 What are the annual billing options?
The Pro plan is available at $399.0 per month, billed yearly.
03 Are there custom pricing options?
No, GetBlock does not offer custom pricing.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.