dRPC Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
dRPC pricing: free plan, Growth $6 per 1M requests, Pro $49/mo, Scale $199/mo, Enterprise $990/mo.
Are you dRPC? Claim this profile
Is dRPC a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- Your budget cannot absorb renewal increases — $20,000 to over $100,000.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Opaque Cost Models (and 10 more).
All dRPC Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free checked Oct 27, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Growth not re-verified | $6 /1M requests | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from June 2026
Get this price at dRPC →
| |||
| Pro checked Oct 27, 2026 | $49 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Scale checked Oct 27, 2026 | $199 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Enterprise checked Oct 27, 2026 | $990 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on dRPC's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 $990/mo: “From $990/mo”
Get this price at dRPC →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Growth
Pro
Scale
Enterprise
Track dRPC pricing
Get an email when dRPC's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across dRPC's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
dRPC costs Free to $990 per CU per month as of November 2026, with 5 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), Growth at $6/1M requests, Pro at $49/month, Scale at $199/month, and Enterprise at $990/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
dRPC offers 5 pricing tiers: Free, Growth, Pro, Scale, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Growth at $6/1M requests, Pro at $49/month, Scale at $199/month.
Compared to other blockchain node providers software, dRPC is positioned at the mid-market price point.
- 18 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does dRPC cost?
dRPC Pricing Overview
dRPC has 5 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $6 to $990/CU per month. The Free plan is free. The Growth plan costs $6/1M requests. The Pro plan costs $49/month. The Scale plan costs $199/month. The Enterprise plan costs $990/month.
There are at least 18 documented hidden costs beyond dRPC's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 13, 2026 from 1 independent source.
dRPC offers a Free tier for users to start with. Paid plans include Growth and For Enterprise.
The Growth plan is priced at $6.0 per 1M requests per month. For Enterprise pricing is custom.
How dRPC Pricing Compares
Compare dRPC pricing against top alternatives in Blockchain Node Providers.
Compare dRPC vs Alternatives
Before committing to dRPC, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for dRPC
How dRPC Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| dRPC | Free | $990/CU per month |
| Alchemy | Free | $104/month |
| Ankr | Free | $500/month |
| Chainstack | Free | $990/month |
| Infura | Free | $225/month |
| QuickNode | Free | $999/month |
dRPC Contract Terms
dRPC contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
dRPC Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest plan for dRPC?
The Free plan is available at $0.0 per CU per month.
02 Does dRPC offer annual billing?
Annual billing is not available for the Free or Growth plans. For Enterprise pricing is custom.
03 What are the pricing options for high-volume usage?
The For Enterprise plan is available for custom pricing based on requests per month.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.