Seedance (ByteDance) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Seedance (ByteDance) plans start at $19.90/mo.
Are you Seedance (ByteDance)? Claim this profile
Is Seedance (ByteDance) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Resolution & Audio Upscale (and 2 more).
All Seedance (ByteDance) Plans & Pricing
Prices unverified — last checked Oct 8, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Plan | $19.9 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Seedance (ByteDance) →
| |||
| Premium Plan | $34.9 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Seedance (ByteDance) →
| |||
| Advanced Plan | $62.9 /month | Not published | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Seedance (ByteDance) →
| |||
| 5000 Credits | Annual billing only | $50 /OneTime Pay | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Seedance (ByteDance) →
| |||
| 14000 Credits | Annual billing only | $100 /OneTime Pay | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from October 2026
Get this price at Seedance (ByteDance) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Starter Plan
Premium Plan
Advanced Plan
5000 Credits
14000 Credits
Track Seedance (ByteDance) pricing
Get an email when Seedance (ByteDance)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Seedance (ByteDance)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Seedance (ByteDance) costs $19.90 to $62.90 per month as of November 2026, with 5 plans available. Plans: Starter Plan at $19.90/month, Premium Plan at $34.90/month, Advanced Plan at $62.90/month, 5000 Credits at $50/OneTime Pay, and 14000 Credits at $100/OneTime Pay. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Seedance (ByteDance) offers 5 pricing tiers: Starter Plan, Premium Plan, Advanced Plan, 5000 Credits, 14000 Credits. Paid plans include Starter Plan at $19.90/month, Premium Plan at $34.90/month, Advanced Plan at $62.90/month.
Compared to other ai video generators software, Seedance (ByteDance) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 7 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does Seedance (ByteDance) cost?
Seedance (ByteDance) Pricing Overview
Seedance (ByteDance) has 5 pricing plans ranging from $19.90 to $62.90/month. The Starter Plan plan costs $19.90/month. The Premium Plan plan costs $34.90/month. The Advanced Plan plan costs $62.90/month. The 5000 Credits plan costs $50/OneTime Pay. The 14000 Credits plan costs $100/OneTime Pay.
There are at least 7 documented hidden costs beyond Seedance (ByteDance)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 8, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Seedance, ByteDance's AI video generation platform, offers three subscription tiers: Starter Plan at $19.90/month, Premium Plan at $34.90/month, and Advanced Plan at $62.90/month. Credit packs of 5,000 and 14,000 credits are also available for flexible pay-as-you-go usage. There is no free plan; all access requires a paid subscription or credit purchase.
How Seedance (ByteDance) Pricing Compares
Compare Seedance (ByteDance) pricing against top alternatives in AI Video Generators.
Compare Seedance (ByteDance) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Seedance (ByteDance), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Seedance (ByteDance)
How Seedance (ByteDance) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Seedance (ByteDance) | $19.90/month | $62.90/month |
| Captions | $24.99/month | $69.99/month |
| Colossyan | Free | $59/month |
| D-ID | Free | $196/month |
| Descript | Free | $65/user/month |
| Google Veo | Free | $199.99/month |
Seedance (ByteDance) Contract Terms
Seedance (ByteDance) contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
How to Negotiate Seedance (ByteDance) Pricing
Seedance (ByteDance) contracts are negotiable. These 1 tactics are sourced from real buyer experiences and procurement specialists.
Understanding the pricing model and potential cost escalators can inform a buyer's strategy.
https://seedance.aiSeedance (ByteDance) Pricing FAQ
01 What is the cheapest paid plan?
The Starter Plan is available at $19.9 per month.
02 What are the available credit purchase options?
You can purchase 5000 Credits for $50.0 or 14000 Credits for $100.0.
03 Are there any annual payment discounts?
The provided data does not specify any annual payment discounts for the Starter Plan, Premium Plan, or Advanced Plan.
04 What are Seedance's subscription plan prices?
Seedance offers three monthly subscription tiers: the Starter Plan at $19.90/month, the Premium Plan at $34.90/month, and the Advanced Plan at $62.90/month. Credit packs of 5,000 and 14,000 credits are also available for users who prefer pay-as-you-go consumption.
05 Does Seedance offer a free plan or free trial?
Seedance does not currently offer a free plan. The lowest-cost entry point is the Starter Plan at $19.90/month.
06 Is Seedance considered an expensive AI video tool?
Third-party integrators classify Seedance 2.5 video as a premium tool alongside services like GPT Image generation and Perplexity deep research, suggesting its per-generation cost is higher than standard AI tools. Subscription plans start at $19.90/month.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.