OpenPrompt Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
OpenPrompt pricing: Pro $5, Pro + $10, Pro ++ $20/mo.
Are you OpenPrompt? Claim this profile
Is OpenPrompt a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Token Usage (and 8 more).
All OpenPrompt Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro checked Oct 30, 2026 | $5 /month | $4 /monthbilled annually$48/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on OpenPrompt's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $5/mo: “$5 /month”$4/mo billed annually: “$4 /month”
Get this price at OpenPrompt →
| |||
| Pro + checked Oct 30, 2026 | $10 /month | $8 /monthbilled annually$96/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on OpenPrompt's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $10/mo: “$10 /month”$8/mo billed annually: “$8 /month”
Get this price at OpenPrompt →
| |||
| Pro ++ checked Oct 30, 2026 | $20 /month | $16 /monthbilled annually$192/year totalSave 20% | Not specified |
| Verified on OpenPrompt's pricing page · checked Oct 30, 2026 $20/mo: “$20 /month”$16/mo billed annually: “$16 /month”
Get this price at OpenPrompt →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Pro
Pro +
Pro ++
Track OpenPrompt pricing
Get an email when OpenPrompt's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across OpenPrompt's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
OpenPrompt costs $5 to $20 per queries per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available. Plans: Pro at $5/month, Pro + at $10/month, and Pro ++ at $20/month. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
OpenPrompt offers 3 pricing tiers: Pro, Pro +, Pro ++. Paid plans include Pro at $5/month, Pro + at $10/month, Pro ++ at $20/month.
Compared to other ai prompt management & versioning software, OpenPrompt is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 20 documented hidden costs beyond list price
How much does OpenPrompt cost?
OpenPrompt Pricing Overview
OpenPrompt has 3 pricing plans ranging from $5 to $20/queries per month. The Pro plan costs $5/month. The Pro + plan costs $10/month. The Pro ++ plan costs $20/month.
OpenPrompt with a no strict minimum commitment minimum commitment, requiring cancel anytime notice to cancel.
There are at least 20 documented hidden costs beyond OpenPrompt's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in October 30, 2026 from 1 independent source.
OpenPrompt pricing starts at $4/queries per month for the Pro plan.
How OpenPrompt Pricing Compares
Compare OpenPrompt pricing against top alternatives in AI Prompt Management & Versioning.
Compare OpenPrompt vs Alternatives
Before committing to OpenPrompt, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for OpenPrompt
How OpenPrompt Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| OpenPrompt | $5/queries per month | $20/queries per month |
| Orq.ai | Free | $35/month |
| PromptLayer | Free | $500/month |
| Langfuse | Free | $2499/units / month |
OpenPrompt Contract Terms
OpenPrompt contracts do not auto-renew. Changes require cancel anytime. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
OpenPrompt Pricing FAQ
01 Does OpenPrompt have a free plan?
OpenPrompt does not offer a free plan. The cheapest paid plan is Pro at $4/queries per month.
02 How much does OpenPrompt cost?
OpenPrompt's cheapest paid plan is Pro at $4/queries per month.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.