SlidesAI Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
SlidesAI pricing: free plan, Pro $12, Team Pro $15, Premium $25, Team Premium $30/user/mo.
Are you SlidesAI? Claim this profile
Is SlidesAI a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Best for
- Good enough to get started
- Perfect plan for students
- For Educators and Professionals
All SlidesAI Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic checked Nov 4, 2026 | Free | Free | Good enough to get started |
| What's included at Basic Best for: Good enough to get started
| |||
| Team Basic checked Nov 4, 2026 | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Pro checked Nov 4, 2026 | $12 /user/month | $84 /user/yearSave 42% | Perfect plan for students |
| Verified on SlidesAI's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $12/user/mo: “$12”$84/user/yr: “Billed at $84.00 /user/year”
Get this price at SlidesAI →
| |||
| What's included at Pro Best for: Perfect plan for students
| |||
| Team Pro checked Nov 4, 2026 | $15 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on SlidesAI's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $15/user/mo: “$15”
Get this price at SlidesAI →
| |||
| Premium checked Nov 4, 2026 | $25 /user/month | $125 /user/yearSave 58% | For Educators and Professionals |
| Verified on SlidesAI's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $25/user/mo: “$25”$125/user/yr: “Billed at $125.00 /user/year”
Get this price at SlidesAI →
| |||
| What's included at Premium Best for: For Educators and Professionals
| |||
| Team Premium checked Nov 4, 2026 | $30 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified on SlidesAI's pricing page · checked Nov 4, 2026 $30/user/mo: “$30”
Get this price at SlidesAI →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Basic
- 12 Presentations / year
- 2500 Character Input / Presentation
- 120 AI Credits / year
Team Basic
Pro
- 120 Presentations / year
- 6000 Character Input / Presentation
- 600 AI Credits / year
- Document Upload
Team Pro
Premium
- Unlimited Presentations
- 12000 Character Input / Presentation
- 1200 AI Credits / year
- Document Upload
Team Premium
Track SlidesAI pricing
Get an email when SlidesAI's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
What does SlidesAI actually cost you?
Drag the slider. Pick a tier. Your projected spend updates as you go.
List price by tier (annualized, per seat)
Per-seat list price across SlidesAI's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Buyers actually pay a median of $167/yr for SlidesAI contracts (Vendr deal flow, n=18). That's a contract total — the more seats, the more leverage to negotiate down.
SlidesAI pricing: free plan, Pro $12, Team Pro $15, Premium $25, Team Premium $30/user/mo. Plans: Basic (free), Team Basic (free), Pro at $12/user/month, Team Pro at $15/user/month, Premium at $25/user/month, and Team Premium at $30/user/month. The median contract is $167/year based on 18 community cost mentions.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
SlidesAI offers 6 pricing tiers: Basic, Team Basic, Pro, Team Pro, Premium, Team Premium. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Pro at $12/user/month, Team Pro at $15/user/month, Premium at $25/user/month.
Compared to other ai presentations software, SlidesAI is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- Median contract: $167/yr from 18 purchases Thin data
- 6 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — Cancellation must be done through the slide creation interface; no direct account cancellation link provided
How much does SlidesAI cost?
SlidesAI Pricing Overview
SlidesAI has 6 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $12 to $30/user/month. The Basic plan is free and is best for good enough to get started. The Team Basic plan is free. The Pro plan costs $12/user/month, best for perfect plan for students. The Team Pro plan costs $15/user/month. The Premium plan costs $25/user/month, best for for educators and professionals. The Team Premium plan costs $30/user/month.
SlidesAI contracts auto-renew.
The median SlidesAI customer pays $167/year based on 18 community cost mentions.
There are at least 6 documented hidden costs beyond SlidesAI's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in November 4, 2026 from 5 independent sources.
SlidesAI is an AI-powered Google Slides add-on that generates complete presentations from text prompts. Founded in 2022 and operating under Zesterv FZE LLC, SlidesAI focuses on making AI presentation generation accessible and affordable within the Google Slides ecosystem, offering one of the lowest entry prices in the AI presentation space.
As a Google Slides-only tool, SlidesAI is ideal for budget-conscious users already in the Google Workspace ecosystem. However, users needing PowerPoint support, standalone platform features, or advanced AI capabilities may find competitors like Plus AI or Gamma more suitable despite higher prices.
How SlidesAI Pricing Compares
Compare SlidesAI pricing against top alternatives in AI Presentations.
Compare SlidesAI vs Alternatives
Before committing to SlidesAI, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for SlidesAI
The median SlidesAI buyer pays $167/year based on 18 community cost mentions.
SlidesAI Cost by Company Size
Example costs for teams of different sizes. Each figure is labelled with the period it covers.
$0/month - Basic plan allows 12 presentations/year, which covers about 1/month. For 4-5/month, upgrade to Pro at $10/month = $120/year. Pro offers 120 presentations/year (10/month) with 6,000 character input. Compare to credit-based alternatives with different usage limits.
A student who needs AI help generating presentations for classes and projects within Google Slides
How SlidesAI Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| SlidesAI | Free | $30/user/month |
| Beautiful.ai | $14.5/user/month | $50/user/month |
| Decktopus | $24.99/month | $24.99/month |
| Gamma | Custom | Custom |
| Pitch | Free | $30/month |
| Plus AI | $15/user/month | $240/user/month |
Detailed pricing comparisons:
SlidesAI Contract Terms
SlidesAI contracts auto-renew. Changes require Cancellation must be done through the slide creation interface; no direct account cancellation link provided. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
SlidesAI Price History
Pricing changes CostBench has tracked for SlidesAI, verified across 2 snapshots going back to 2026Q1.
-
SlidesAI tier renamed
"Basic (Free)" renamed to "Basic"
Price increased 2% over 0.4 years
View SlidesAI's full price history →
SlidesAI Pricing FAQ
01 Is SlidesAI free?
Yes, SlidesAI offers a permanent free Basic plan, but it is severely limited: only 12 presentations per year (averaging 1/month), 2,500 character input per presentation, and 120 AI credits per year. For regular use, you will need the Pro plan () which increases the limit to 120 presentations per year.
02 What is SlidesAI?
SlidesAI is an AI-powered presentation tool that works as a Google Slides add-on. It generates complete slide presentations from text prompts or document uploads, with features like AI image recommendations, slide remixing, and an AI Emoji Creator. Founded in 2022, SlidesAI focuses on making Google Slides users more productive with AI assistance.
03 SlidesAI vs Plus AI?
Both are Google Slides AI add-ons, but Plus AI ($10/month) offers unlimited generation and works in PowerPoint too, while SlidesAI Pro ($10/month) caps at 120 presentations/year and is Google Slides only. Plus AI has document upload on all paid plans; SlidesAI has document upload on Pro and above. Choose SlidesAI for lower cost; choose Plus AI for broader features and PowerPoint support.
04 Does SlidesAI work with PowerPoint?
No, SlidesAI currently only works as a Google Slides add-on. It does not support PowerPoint or any other presentation platform. If you need AI assistance in PowerPoint, consider Plus AI ($10/month), which supports both Google Slides and PowerPoint, or Gamma, which exports to PowerPoint format.
05 What are SlidesAI's character limits?
SlidesAI plans have character input limits per presentation: Basic allows 2,500 characters, Pro allows 6,000 characters, and Premium allows 12,000 characters. These limits apply to the text prompt used to generate presentations. For context, 12,000 characters is roughly 2,000 words - sufficient for most presentation prompts but limiting for detailed content.
06 How do SlidesAI credits work?
SlidesAI AI credits are allocated annually (not monthly): Basic gets 120/year, Pro gets 600/year, and Premium gets 1,200/year. Credits are used for AI features like image recommendations, slide remixing, and the AI Emoji Creator. Once your annual credits are depleted, you must wait until your subscription renews or upgrade to a higher plan.
07 How do I cancel my SlidesAI subscription?
Canceling SlidesAI requires accessing your account settings through the slide creation interface, not through the Paddle.net payment processor links. The cancellation option is only accessible when creating new slides. Note that charges appear as 'Paddle' on your credit card statement.
08 What payment processor does SlidesAI use?
SlidesAI uses Paddle.net as its payment processor. Charges will appear as 'Paddle' or 'paddle.net' on your credit card or bank statement, not as SlidesAI.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.