Contractbook Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Contractbook Essential costs $599/mo, billed annually. Enterprise pricing is quote-based.
Are you Contractbook? Claim this profile
Is Contractbook a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- You want to try it before paying — there is no free plan and no trial.
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Training and Migration.
All Contractbook Plans & Pricing
Some prices not re-verified — only plans marked “checked” were confirmed on the vendor’s pricing page
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential not re-verified | Annual billing only | $599 /month, billed annuallybilled annually$7188/year total | Not specified |
| Not re-verified · catalog record from September 2026
Get this price at Contractbook →
| |||
| Centralize checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Contractbook's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request a quote”
Get this price at Contractbook →
| |||
| Accelerate checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Contractbook's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request a quote”
Get this price at Contractbook →
| |||
| Custom checked Oct 27, 2026 | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified on Contractbook's pricing page · checked Oct 27, 2026 Custom: “Request a quote”
Get this price at Contractbook →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Essential
Centralize
Accelerate
Custom
Track Contractbook pricing
Get an email when Contractbook's pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Contractbook's plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Contractbook costs $599 to $599 per month, billed annually as of November 2026, with 4 plans available. Plan: Essential at $599/month, billed annually (billed annually). Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: No free tier available
Contractbook offers 4 pricing tiers: Essential, Centralize, Accelerate, Custom. Paid plans include Essential at $599/month, billed annually (billed annually).
Compared to other ai legal tools software, Contractbook is positioned at the premium price point.
- 5 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew
- G2 rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 78 reviews (as of Jul 2026)
How much does Contractbook cost?
Contractbook Pricing Overview
Contractbook has 4 pricing plans ranging from $599 to $599/month, billed annually. The Essential plan costs $599/month, billed annually (billed annually). The Centralize plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Accelerate plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote. The Custom plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Contractbook contracts auto-renew.
There are at least 5 documented hidden costs beyond Contractbook's list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in September 3, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Contractbook offers several pricing tiers for its software. Plans are available with annual billing.
The available plans are Essential, Centralize, Accelerate, and Custom.
How Contractbook Pricing Compares
Compare Contractbook pricing against top alternatives in AI Legal Tools.
Compare Contractbook vs Alternatives
Before committing to Contractbook, compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
Solo practitioners or very small firms just starting out who need basic case management and time tracking
Compare pricingSolo and small firms wanting CoCounsel's AI without Westlaw research
Compare pricingAmLaw 200 + global law firms
Compare pricingWhat Companies Actually Pay for Contractbook
How Contractbook Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Contractbook | $599/month, billed annually | $599/month, billed annually |
| CoCounsel by Thomson Reuters | $360/user/month | $784/user/month |
| Clio | $49/user/month | $149/user/month |
| Harvey | Free | $500000/year |
| Harvey AI | Custom | Custom |
| Kira Systems | Custom | Custom |
Contractbook Contract Terms
Contractbook contracts auto-renew. Changes require advance notice. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Contractbook Pricing FAQ
01 What are the available pricing tiers for Contractbook?
Contractbook offers Essential, Centralize, Accelerate, and Custom pricing tiers.
02 What is the price for the Centralize plan?
The Centralize plan is priced at 399.0 per month, billed annually.
03 Does Contractbook offer custom pricing?
Yes, Contractbook offers a Custom pricing tier.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.