Evals (OpenAI) Pricing 2026
Complete pricing guide with plans, hidden costs, and cost analysis
Evals (OpenAI) has a free plan. Paid plans start at $4/user/month (Team) and go up to $4/month.
Are you Evals (OpenAI)? Claim this profile
Is Evals (OpenAI) a fit?
Derived from this product's own pricing and contract record — not a review.
Not a fit if
- The sticker price is your whole budget — Migration Costs (and 4 more).
All Evals (OpenAI) Plans & Pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Best For |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Evals (OpenAI) →
| |||
| Team | $4 /user/month | Not published | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Evals (OpenAI) →
| |||
| Enterprise | Contact Sales | Contact Sales | Not specified |
| Verified pricing · last checked June 2026 · 1 source
Get this price at Evals (OpenAI) →
| |||
View all features by plan (compare side-by-side)
Free
Team
Enterprise
Track Evals (OpenAI) pricing
Get an email when Evals (OpenAI)'s pricing changes — plus the weekly SaaS Price Watch: verified price changes and deals across 3,000+ products. One-click unsubscribe.
You're on the list — first digest lands Tuesday.
List price by tier (annualized, per license)
Per-license list price across Evals (OpenAI)'s plans, annualized. Custom-priced tiers show a hatched bar.
Evals (OpenAI) costs Free to $4 per month as of October 2026, with 3 plans available including a free tier. Plans: Free (free), and Team at $4/user/month. Custom pricing is available on request. Pricing depends on your chosen tier, contract length, and negotiated discounts.
Use the interactive pricing calculator to estimate your exact cost based on team size and requirements.
- Free tier: Yes
Evals (OpenAI) offers 3 pricing tiers: Free, Team, Enterprise. A free plan is available. Paid plans include Team at $4/user/month.
Compared to other ai evaluation & guardrails software, Evals (OpenAI) is positioned at the budget-friendly price point.
- 9 documented hidden costs beyond list price
- Contracts auto-renew — 30 to 90 days
How much does Evals (OpenAI) cost?
Evals (OpenAI) Pricing Overview
Evals (OpenAI) has 3 pricing plans, including a free tier. Paid plans range from $4 to $4/month. The Free plan is free. The Team plan costs $4/user/month. The Enterprise plan requires contacting sales for a custom quote.
Evals (OpenAI) contracts auto-renew, requiring 30 to 90 days notice to cancel.
There are at least 9 documented hidden costs beyond Evals (OpenAI)'s list price, including implementation, training, and add-on fees.
This pricing was last verified in June 14, 2026 from 1 independent source.
Evals (OpenAI) offers a free plan, with paid plans starting at for the Team plan. Higher tiers are custom-quoted.
How Evals (OpenAI) Pricing Compares
Compare Evals (OpenAI) pricing against top alternatives in AI Evaluation & Guardrails.
Compare Evals (OpenAI) vs Alternatives
Before committing to Evals (OpenAI), compare pricing with these 3 alternatives in the same category.
What Companies Actually Pay for Evals (OpenAI)
How Evals (OpenAI) Pricing Compares
| Software | Starting Price | Top Price |
|---|---|---|
| Evals (OpenAI) | Free | $4/month |
| DeepEval (Confident AI) | Free | $2000/month |
| Guardrails AI | Custom | Custom |
| Lakera | Custom | Custom |
| LangWatch | Free | $34/month |
| PromptLayer | Free | $500/month |
Evals (OpenAI) Contract Terms
Evals (OpenAI) contracts auto-renew. Changes require 30 to 90 days. These terms are sourced from verified buyer experiences.
Evals (OpenAI) Pricing FAQ
01 Does Evals (OpenAI) have a free plan?
Yes, Evals (OpenAI) offers a free plan. Paid plans add more capacity and features.
02 How much does Evals (OpenAI) cost?
Evals (OpenAI)'s cheapest paid plan is Team at.
03 Does Evals (OpenAI) offer custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes. Evals (OpenAI) prices its Enterprise tier(s) on a custom, contact-sales basis.
Is this pricing incorrect? — we'll verify and update it.